Moving isn’t easy but these guys make the moving soo easy for us!!! The best moving company!!!

Alejandra R.

Feb 5, 2021

We had two moves in a two week period. Move 1 (Aug 29) from apt to a storage facility and Move 2 (Sept 4) from storage facility to our new house. For Move 1 we utilized Otimus Moving Services and absolutely loved them and wanted to utilize their services for Move 2. Unfortunately, they did not have any availability. I asked Juan if he had any recommendations for a company who provide excellent customer service similar to their company. Juan recommended Texan Movers LLC and Vanessa. Juan was correct! We scheduled a 7am move for Move 2 and the 3 gentlemen were on time, professional, efficient and completed our move under 2 hours (in our 3 story home). They also assembled a bed. I highly recommend Texans Movers LLC. Their customer service from scheduling to move is excellent.

Misha G

Feb 5, 2021

Stephanie Campbell

Feb 5, 2021

Very responsive and courteous service from the office staff to the movers.
This is the 2nd time I’ve used them and highly recommend their service!!

Dayna Rankin

Feb 5, 2021

We had two moves in a two week period. Move 1 (Aug 29) from apt to a storage facility and Move 2 (Sept 4) from storage facility to our new house. For Move 1 we utilized Otimus Moving Services and absolutely loved them and wanted to utilize their services for Move 2. Unfortunately, they did not have any availability. I asked Juan if he had any recommendations for a company who provide excellent customer service similar to their company. Juan recommended Texan Movers LLC and Vanessa.

Juan was correct! We scheduled a 7am move for Move 2 and the 3 gentlemen were on time, professional, efficient and completed our move under 2 hours (in our 3 story home). They also assembled a bed.

I highly recommend Texans Movers LLC. Their customer service from scheduling to move is excellent.

Misha Granado, MPH, MS

Feb 5, 2021

The previous negative review I posted was intended for a different moving company with a similar name. Sorry for the error.

Bob Smith

Feb 5, 2021

Juany Ovalle

Feb 5, 2021

Awesome job by these guys today, nothing damaged and asked for direction on every item. These guys know what they’re doing, don’t step on their toes and let them do their job you will be happy with the results.

Will W.

Feb 5, 2021

Had the pleasure of using this company about two weeks ago. The guys called to let me know they were on their way and actually came in the timeframe they provided. They walked me through the process and completed the task just as they said. They took their time to make sure nothing was damaged as set everything just as I wanted it. I will definitely use this company again in the future if needed.

Ashley W

Feb 5, 2021

The men are legit and on time! I mean on time! The guys showed up 15 minutes early. I offered to help load up my wife’s piano, was immediately stopped by the owner of the company who carefully insured me that they would take caution and make a special trip back so no damages would be made. I’m completely satisfied.

Kel Lawson

Feb 5, 2021

Great experience! Movers were nice, careful, and fast.

Jaune Anderson

Feb 5, 2021

Gustavo and his crew done an excellent job as usual this was the 3rd time we had them to move us. If you need a fast friendly and professional move these are the go to guys also Vanessa is awesome as well she accomodated me with all my needs. I would highly recommend Texans Movers LLC. Thanks again guys. Becky Baldwin

Don Baldwin

Feb 5, 2021

The guys were very polite and professional. They were on time and very effecient in getting things done quickly, and they were very careful with everything. I wouldve bought them all lunch if they could have stayed lol. I will be calling soon for another move!

Patriotic Beats

Feb 5, 2021

This was my second move with these guys in a bit over three years. Small one bedroom apartment, local.

They kept in contact before the date, showed up on time, took good care of my furniture, worked quickly (important, because I was trying to stay in the minimum time category) and got everything done safely and dependably.

What’s not to like?

I do not want to move again, but should I need to, I will call these guys first.

R. Eric Sawyer

Feb 5, 2021

After everything, Texan’s Movers came through like gang busters! They bent over backwardwards and did everything they promosed and more. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Vanessa is the absolute best and deserves your buisness!

John Porter

Feb 5, 2021

Gustavo and his crew did a perfect job. Arrived exactly at noon when they said arrival time would be 12-5pm! They were careful, efficient, in good spirit and funny! Highly recommend. Can’t find a better price and quality combo. I will use them again again.

Ramon Arciniega

Feb 5, 2021

All three gentleman worked hard and well together. we completely satisfied. definitely will recommend them and use again. Thank you Texans Movers LLC.

Alfie Jones

Feb 5, 2021

I want to thank Vanessa and the whole team for delivering excellent service. Moving from another city with an infant was tough. these movers unloaded my pod within 2 hours for a 2 bedroom and 2 bath. most definitely will recommend and use them again. thanks again Texans Movers LLC

Jack Baker

Feb 5, 2021

Gustavo’s crew did an amazing job!!! The original company that I scheduled for my move called the day of my move to inform me their guys called in and could no longer move me but they set me up with Texans Movers LLC. They were able to come earlier than the previous company which was great and they really HUSTLED. I’ve had moving company’s in the past that were so slow I ended up moving a lot on my own to get it done and this was the absolute opposite experience. The guys were very friendly and handled everything with care. They were able to pickup everything (furniture from a small 3 bedroom) from two locations and moved to our new home in 3.5 hrs. Pricing is competitive for quality work, I highly recommend!

Taci Mccarver

Feb 5, 2021

Texans Movers LLC is a great moving company. I used them recently and they are very professional and very detailed in their packing of the furniture, packages, etc. They were on time and are very efficient bringing 3 guys for the move. I want to thank Vanessa and her team for making this a very smooth experience. The best movers I have ever used bar none.

Vineet Arora

Feb 5, 2021

Worked for 6 hours strait to get the move done. Good work…very happy.

Bevin Gammell

Feb 5, 2021

Vanessa and the team were just outstanding with my move. On time & very professional. I highly recommend Texans Movers LLC for your next move !

Robert Gann

Feb 5, 2021

They did a great job, especially Jay

Debrah Alsobrook

Feb 5, 2021

They are a good workers and great movers thanks Alex

Kimberly Contreras

Feb 5, 2021

Just used them to pack. They arrived on time, and ready. The team of three were professional yet friendly, careful and timely. I’m using them to unpack it all next week. For stress free moving, use Texans Movers LLC.

Cynthia Carrier

Feb 5, 2021

Used Texans Movers LLC in the past and hiring them again for an upcoming move.

Vanessa is very quick to respond to inquiries. And their movers are extremely professional. All my furniture was wrapped in protective blankets and they worked very quickly to complete the move. Looking forward to working with them again.

Kyle Cook

Feb 5, 2021

Great experience. Movers were quick and efficient, and managed to get an entire four bedroom house moved, including the belongings we had stored at a different address, in one day. The gentlemen moving us were polite, and did their best to put our belongings in the correct rooms, despite the odd mixture of packed boxes. Our electronics were safely wrapped and delivered, and our furniture was transported without anything breaking. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone considering hiring a moving company.

Eric ward

Feb 5, 2021

The guys were there a little early to check what all had to be moved. They went right to work and really seemed to care and know what they were doing. I will definitely use them again. They really did an amazing job.

erika lancaster

Feb 5, 2021

From the first time I called them, till the end of the move, these guys were Ultra Professionals! Vanessa answered the phone and explained costs and services perfectly! The movers showed up 5 minutes BEFORE the scheduled time, and they were PERFECT in every respect! Santos and his crew were the ultimate. I have no hesitation in recommending them, and I know that I will use them again – no questions! Thanks guys for all the help!

Sri Vadlamani

Feb 5, 2021

This was my first time ever hiring movers; previously I had always moved myself. I can safely say I will no longer be doing that. I was able to set up an appointment with less than a weeks notice, the movers got to my old house early, and they worked quickly as well as carefully. Can’t recommend Texan Movers LLC enough and when/if I move again they will be the first company I contact for help!

Jaeger Butson

Feb 5, 2021

We recently used Texans Movers LLC and we very pleased with their service. Vanessa was very helpful in explaining their services and in helping us plan our move. We were able to close early on our new home and Texans Movers LLC worked with us to move early. The three movers arrived on time, loaded our furniture very quickly, drove to our new home, and unloaded and reassembled our furniture very quickly. And the cost was exceptionally reasonable! We spent a lot less on our move than we had anticipated. Excellent company with excellent staff! Thank you very much, Texans Movers LLC!

Larkin Buechmann

Feb 5, 2021

I recommended to use Texans Movers LLC for your moving. They are very professional and very efficient. 4 hours in total to move my 2-story 3-bedroom home to another 2-story home including placing in designated places, unwrapping, and all appliances re-connection.

Vanessa is also very helpful to coordinate all arrangement along the job from initial scheduling to final completion and very kind for all questions.

Wenhao Wang

Feb 5, 2021

12/15/2018 – Update
Texans Movers LLC reached out regarding my review.
Vanessa refunded the 30 minute lunch break that I was charged. The response and resolution was fast and professionally handled. I will use them in the future just for the AWESOME customer service.
12/03/2018
The movers did a good job, but I did not expect to be charged for their 30 minute break. They charge a $100 trip charge in addition to the drive time.

Mattie L

Feb 5, 2021

The guys moved me from one townhome to another, a move of only about 3 miles. The crew called to let me know they were close and showed up on time, went right to work and handled everything very efficiently. The whole move was accomplished in a very timely manner and with a great attitude from everyone.

Thomas Ness

Feb 5, 2021

cheri forrester

Feb 5, 2021

Great job!!! Moved my furniture from 2 separate locations. Gustavo and his crew were very careful with my furniture. Great service at a great price

Amelia Hernandez

Feb 5, 2021

I could not have asked for a better moving experience! The movers were such gentlemen! Incredibly helpful! I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone! I’m beyond impressed with their service.

Ashton Herring

Feb 5, 2021

The crew was masterful at getting 27 years of living packed, moved and set up in our new home!! One trip! work tirelessly in the heat and even found a way to squeeze our storage room on the same trip saving us a lot of money! these guys are the best.

Harry Smith

Feb 5, 2021

I had the best possible experience with Texans Movers LLC. Tony and Jose were my team (if you’re in the Houston/Katy area I would suggest asking for them). They kept me informed of their status as they were arriving. I had a complicated move with 3 stops (Storage Unit, 2nd floor Apartment, and 4th floor apartment).

They were fast, courteous, and efficient. They wrapped every piece of wood furniture and chairs/sofa with moving blankets and plastic wrap. They took everything downstairs with care.

At my final destination I was on the 4th floor with an elevator. When there was a mix-up with the move in time to use the elevator, they didn’t even stop for a second to start taking everything up 3 flights of stairs. Later on the elevator became available. I was so shocked and truly grateful for how amazing they were with the move.

When moving it is a long and sometimes frustrating day. But I am so glad that Texans Movers LLC was the easiest part of the move. I recommend them to anyone moving.

FINAL NOTE: With 11 people moving in on the same day at my new apartment, the property manager came to tell us that Texans Movers LLC were by far the best and wants to recommend them to all of the new people moving in.

Hayley Hall

Feb 5, 2021

On the hottest day of the year, your crew of six moved our 4BR house across town in 5.5 hours, including all dismantling and rebuilding of furniture. Nothing was broken. Everyone was polite. Despite the heat, you took almost no time for yourselves and even beat us driving over to the new house! Very fair pricing, too. Highly recommend you guys!

Victoria Atkinson

Feb 5, 2021

The movers arrived early and were swift and efficient. I’ve used them twice and was impressed both times. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Stacie0408

Feb 5, 2021

“This company is amazing. Our new apartment was having problems getting ready and Vanessa, who helped us schedule, gave us the flexibility that we needed to allow us to move into the apartment. At one point, the apartment complex said we would have to wait another day and Vanessa was able to accommodate it without any extra fees. Great service.
As for the movers, these guys are true professionals. They moved our apartment faster and safer than any mover we have had before. We were living on the third floor at our previous complex, which made for a not fun time moving everything 3 floors. The care and skill that they handled our belongings with made it so I didn’t worry for a second. Not a thing was harmed during the move. They even helped us fix a table leg that had been broken for the past three months. Thank you guys so much for an awesome moving experience. I wish I could give more than 5 stars because the move wasn’t excellent, it was perfect. I will definitely be using Texan Movers LLC again for my next move.
To those reading reviews – If you are shopping for great service, a professional moving team, and very competitive pricing, look no further. Texan Movers LLC is your company.”

Brittany Harrison

Feb 5, 2021

These guys were amazing! Vanessa always answered when I called she gave me a direct quote and there were no surprise charges or extra fees! The guys called me before they headed over and arrived 15 minutes early. We got everything done in two hours. They do not play around! I bought them breakfast and told them they could take a paid 15-20 minute break and eat something and they ate while they worked. They didn’t stop or take a break until the job was done. These guys were fast, courteous, and respectful. They used yes ma’am and yes sir and if we made a mistake in telling them where to put something they didn’t show any aggravation they moved it and said it was no problem. These guys are amazing and I’m so grateful that Vanessa responded to my post. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing moving help. They also took very care of our belongings and even though we had it protected and ready to go they still protected it more with more wrap and blankets. I could not have asked for better service or a better experience. They were beyond exceptional.

Stacy Sadaj

Feb 5, 2021

Great job on a difficult move from Pearland area to Sugar Land. Super hard working team that did the job as fast as any movers I have ever seen and had a great attitude with our difficult items (lots of books, a treadmill and old cheap ikea bed frame). Thanks!!

Jonathan Dodge

Feb 5, 2021

Very good experience with Texan Movers LLC. Fast, efficient and cost effective. Got a local move done in 2 hours with no damages. Very professional and courteous. Would recommend.

Anurag R

Feb 5, 2021

These guys were professional and a life safer with the move. These gentlemen were professional, prompt, and courteous. When the time presents itself for us to move in the future, we will definitely consider. Kudos and best wishes 🙂

Alexander Brooks

Feb 5, 2021

This was far and beyond my best experience with movers. Gustavo and his crew were excellent on all counts. They were well prepared, professional and courteous. I couldn’t ask for anything more. Vanessa was extremely helpful and provided great customer service while setting up the appointment. The moving crew was prompt and on time. They didn’t waste any time while working. They were the ultimate professional mover. Prices were very reasonable and affordable too. I can’t help but stress enough while looking for movers, you CAN rely on Texans Movers LLC to do the job right.

Alex G

Feb 5, 2021

We moved two pods and a box truck full of our belongings into a two story house on an incredibly hot day. The Texans Movers LLC did a great job with a great attitude. They carried even heavy items up the stairs without complaint. In addition, they were friendly and professional. I would definitely use them again.

T Bennett

Feb 5, 2021

AMAZING!! I was moving furniture and 20 boxes from a 3 story townhouse into a storage unit and everything went great and they exceeded my expectations by 100%. They showed up early (always a plus) and ready to go! I was impressed by how they wrapped all of my bulky furniture and were so careful with all of the items and the walls of my house. I already had 2 units at the storage facility and they were so dedicated and diligent they repacked both units (packed by other movers) to make all of new stuff fit so I wouldnt have to get another unit. Overall they did an AMAZING job, they have super power packing skills and would highly recommend them, no doubt.

John Zeratsky

Feb 5, 2021

We moved our 4BR yesterday! Santo and his team were amazing! Fast, efficient and professional. Vanessa helped me for all my questions from beginning to end! I will recommend Texan Movers LLC to all my friends especially to Chinese community in Houston!

Lily T

Feb 5, 2021

My movers were exceptional in every way from the moment they arrived at my house. They protected everything properly , never complained about having to take something apart, including beds and many doors. Then there was the refrigerator and getting it into my new kitchen. The old owners remodeled apparently around their fridg so the movers figured out what needed to be done and got the old unit out and my new unit in. They never saw a road block they could not figure a safe and proper way to get around. And then at the end of a very long day, they asked with a smile if I would like to look around for any last thing They could move for me before they leave. An amazing difference from that other better known service of three guys who where too expensive, damaged my furniture and did a simple move and left. Texans Movers LLC IS THE BEST and great price too!!!!

Kathryn Symank

Feb 5, 2021

They were on time and very quick in moving things out of my 1 story home, they took very careful of my furniture and wrapped everything accordingly to protect it from damage. We couldn’t have done this without them as we moved to a third floor apartment and they were as efficient as could be.

The reason I am giving the movers a 4 out of 5 is that one of the movers decided to adjust my thermostat, he said it was too hot in the house. I didn’t like that very much because it was super windy and cold outside, we had the door open for them to mover in and out of easily and my son has asthma so that’s why we had the heater on. Otherwise I would’ve turned it off. I wouldn’t of noticed but as I walked out of the room he had just set down some furniture he noticed me watching and he still continued to adjust it.

Regardless, we are so thankful for their help, reliability, punctuality, and of course climbing those 3 sets of stairs to reach our 3rd floor apartment. We would definitely hire them again for our future moves.

Tania Longoria

Feb 5, 2021

Texans Movers LLC have been thus far the most professional, efficient and friendly moving company I’ve worked with. From setting up the date and time, the crew was great! They were so careful with everything, making sure nothing was scratched or damaged. AAA+ highly recommended!!

audrey luttmann

Feb 5, 2021

I was very impressed with the customer service I got from the very
beginning to the very end. Service was professional and very precise on
what was include: equipment, time and payment. I appreciate that there
were no hidden fees. The two men that moved my belongings into a U-pack
cube did an amazing job. I was afraid not everything was going to fit. I
don’t know how but the guys manage to do it and handled my stuff very
carefully and still managed to work very diligently. I would strongly
recommend Texans Movers LLC.

Teresa Ngo

Feb 5, 2021

Our movers showed up on time, were efficient, and professional. They were even able to haul away some items that we were going to donate. Would definitely recommend Texans Movers LLC and consider using them our movers showed up on time, were efficient, and professional. They were even able to haul away some items that we were going to donate. Would definitely recommend Texans Movers LLC and consider using them again. Thank you!

Kimberly Presson

Feb 5, 2021

These guys are great, they were timely, efficient and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them! Great price and you get what you pay for.

Barry Jackson

Feb 5, 2021

Simply Amazing
These gentlemen showed up earlier than expected and put in so much great work to get us moved. We had more stuff than anticipated but they worked with us and remained fast, professional, and completed our move with perfection! Even the little stuff I had left out they wrapped it up and kept the move going. These are our go-to movers from now on!

Nichele Smith

Feb 5, 2021

Meena

Feb 5, 2021

Excellent pre-move communication by Vanessa, fair pricing, respectful and helpful crews, on time, and handled furniture with care. Would use them again!

Tomas Foster

Feb 5, 2021

I recommend Texans Movers LLC. The Secretary, Vanessa is super sweet. The movers were well mannered gentlemen, vey polite. They were on time and got to work right away. I was amazed how quick they wrapped furniture and moved. I will forever use Texans Movers LLC, they are the best!
They unload with the same speed and courteousness. I received above and beyond customer care. Anyone who hires this company will NOT
be disappointed, but very impressed. Thank you Texans Movers LLC.
You have me as a customer for life.!!!

sam Harris

Feb 5, 2021

Texans Movers LLC did an excellent job! They wrapped up all of our furniture to protect it and they were extremely fast.

Taylor Wheelwright

Feb 5, 2021

Great customer service from scheduling to final delivery. Vanessa was very helpful and Tony and Jose were early and communicated prior to arrival. Then they worked hard and quickly and safely and took excellent care of my furniture. I will definitely use them again in the future and recommend them to anyone who needs their services.

Randy Garrett

Feb 5, 2021

Everything about these movers was great. Professional, punctual, hard working, polite….. and reasonable rates.

Jackie Shea

Feb 5, 2021

Top notch, most honest ppl worked with

UB Lopez

Feb 5, 2021

great service

Will Paz

Feb 5, 2021

Great service! Very nice people and friendly!

veronica paz

Feb 5, 2021

Finding a moving company can be a nightmare,Specialy when they don’t tell you about their hidden fees and extra charges.
When I called Texans Movers LLC I realized that this time would be different.
First the customer service was exelent ,she was able to help me
throughall the process .

The 3 men that helped the day of the move did a good job.
I will be using Texans Movers LLC next time I move. I highly recommend them

Marivel Lopez

Feb 5, 2021

Very fast, efficient move. Polite and competent crew. Showed up on time. Cleared one house, moving furniture and boxes to storage and another house. Packed our storage space like a puzzle. Great price! Highly recommended!

Laurie Sellers

Feb 5, 2021

The movers were careful and didn’t damage my furniture. They were early! They completed the move in record time. 3 men handled the move & they all workedThe movers were careful and didn’t damage my furniture. They were early! They completed the move in record time. 3 men handled the move & they all worked – no one stood around to watch (supervise). Awesome!!
– no one stood around to watch (supervise). Awesome!!

R Smith

Feb 5, 2021

Efficient, courteous crew. Everything was smooth and hassle free. Office was very responsive and flexible on scheduling. Highly recommend.

Kirk Zickler

Feb 5, 2021

Texans Movers LLC have been my best moving experience ever! I moved from Austin to Houston and they were the best price I was quoted. They were on time, and didn’t stop until the clock stopped. They were efficient with every piece, carrying multiple things at once. I appreciated their professionalism and respectfulness.

Makenzie Warlow

Feb 5, 2021

My experience with this moving company was great. Although we got off to a late start, they provided timely quality service upon arrival. The guys wrapped furniture, broke down my bed frame and moved me out of my apartment (3rd floor) and into my new apartment across town (2nd floor) in record time. Moving can be stressing and the small miscommunication (I changed my appointment time a few times) was not desired but outside of that I think they did well not banging up my stuff like other movers have so I’d definitely recommend them to friends. I am amazed at the quality of work they gave considering the prices easily beat competitors!

Tiff R

Feb 5, 2021

I couldn’t have asked for better movers! They are fast and efficient. My children felt very comfortable around them because they were so nice! I would definitely recommend them to everyone!

Shannon Harris

Feb 5, 2021

Great Service!!! Will definitely recommend this place! They helped me move a couple of things for my business, great customer service and everything professionally done!

Magical Cakes & Sweets LLC

Feb 5, 2021

I have used Texans Movers LLC 3 times in the past. They offered me a great/fair deal, and they made an already stressful time, a breeze! They were professional, courtesy and fast! From now on I will only use Texans Movers LLC.

Patria Williams

Feb 5, 2021

Friendly and very honest ppl! Great and reliable! ! Very reasonable pricing!!

Ada Cortez

Feb 5, 2021

(Translated by Google) The service

(Original)
El servicio

Claudia Torres

Feb 5, 2021

Great company very polite and Professional they did a great job with helping me move. And very fair pricing I would recommend them again.

Erika Mares

Feb 5, 2021

They helped us move on two separate occasions and went above and beyond! They arrived promptly both times. They handled our belongings with care and stayed on task with minimal distractions. During the loading of the storage containers, they efficiently filled the containers as there was barely any empty spaces. Even then, our belongings did not all fit in the two containers and they helped us locate a storage unit close-by and hauled and unloaded the remaining of my belongings into the storage unit. Great service!

Julie T.

Feb 5, 2021

I used Texans Movers LLC for a move from Houston to New Braunfels. They were on time, super professional, incredibly quick, and even humored my 7 year old nephew who wanted to be part of their crew. Gustavo, David, and Alex, you guys are awesome!! Thanks for the fantastic 5 star service.

Stephanie C.

Feb 5, 2021

The guys were great! They worked very quickly, wrapped up the furniture well, and were very careful moving our heavy furniture, and took extra care with the floors and walls. I would definitely recommend them!
There was an incident with an irrationally angry neighbor who came storming over, shouting and cursing at us, while the movers were coming down to move the truck. This crazed man grabbed the ramp, violently threw it into their moving truck, and even tried to climb in and drive the truck away himself. Even though that man was cursing, yelling in people’s faces (with no mask on during Covid), and acting like a rabid @$$hole, the movers were professional, and kept their composure when asking the guy to get out of the truck.
Awesome job by Gustavo and his team!

Yve H.

Feb 5, 2021

Used them for my last in town move. Those guys worked SO hard and were so competitively priced. They were nicer to my stuff than I probably would have been!! Very respectful and efficient staff.

Courtney W.

Feb 5, 2021

We have had two other moving companies within the last year but we called Texan Movers LLC and they did an outstanding job thank you so much Mike Jose and carI ??think was his name I’m not sure but they worked so hard they were exhausted but they kept on going and they did extra stuff for us like I messed up on some of the furniture for the right room and they went on ahead and moved it to the other room and I can’t say enough about them they were nice thank you so much will be calling you again They accommodated our special needs for my 81 year old mom which met ever so much

Diana B.

Feb 5, 2021

We have had two other moving companies within the last year but we called Texan Movers LLC and they did an outstanding job thank you so much Mike Jose and carI ??think was his name I’m not sure but they worked so hard they were exhausted but they kept on going and they did extra stuff for us like I messed up on some of the furniture for the right room and they went on ahead and moved it to the other room and I can’t say enough about them they were nice thank you so much will be calling you again They accommodated our special needs for my 81 year old mom which met everything

Diana B.

Feb 5, 2021

Just finished up the move! The movers were very kind, courteous & did an outstanding job! They made sure every single item was placed, exactly where I wanted it. Very hard working and fast! (I was the one who kept asking them to please take a break ) Pricing was very fair & I will be use them from here on out.

Elizabeth K.

Feb 5, 2021

As moving is basically no fun- EVER, this company made it very easy! The 24ft truck was very large and was a great amount of space for my move. They wrapped my sectional prior to moving it as well as a cedar trunk that I had, these were my largest pieces still left to move. The professionals even troubleshot a problem we had as they realized that a part of my sectional was longer than an area of my stairs and ceiling in my place that they had to be moved to. They actually, and safely, boosted it over the second floor balcony and it fit perfectly!!! I 100% appreciate the critical thinking and effort on their part. I thought I was going to have to give up my “like-new” furniture that I’m attached to! I don’t plan on moving again anytime soon, but I highly recommend this company! Vanessa was also helpful and very quick to respond to get me quotes and set me up for this move. Lastly, their prices were very reasonable as I did shop around for the most fairly priced quote. The team of guys moved quickly, they were very organized, and everyone was professional. Great job Team!

Leah E.

Feb 5, 2021

We had a 30,000 square foot office space that had to be moved out in about 24 hours. When these guys showed up they work quickly and carefully! They stuffed the 32′ foot trailer all the way to the ceiling while also making sure nothing got crushed. All the wood was wrapped to prevent any scratches and all the furniture was tied down. Alex was the team leader and he was working nonstop from 1:00 PM to 11:00 PM to make sure everything was moved safely, quickly, and efficiently into our storage unit. They are not the cheapest movers around but they make up for it in the quality of service they provide!

Michael N.

Feb 5, 2021

I must say I was VERY impressed with these movers. Moving alone can be difficult and it can be more challenging with dealing with turmoil through the move from an unhappy counterpart. Texans Movers LLC were very professional and worked as best as they could in a not so nice atmosphere. I will refer them to everyone I know. Not only were they very professional but they moved everything without damaging any valuable. They handled a 30 year old heavy duty bbq pit that was inherited as if it belonged to one of their own family members. They worked very hard and smiled the entire time with no complaints. I will definitely use Texans Movers LLC again in the near future.

Nita J.

Feb 5, 2021

Very good experience with the Texans. Vanessa let me know in advance about available time slots and accommodated my requests. Santos and team worked very efficiently to move my entire apartment. Very friendly, careful, fast and efficient at reasonable rates. Would highly recommend.

Travel E.

Feb 5, 2021

I have had some really bad experiences with other movers in the past and was hesitant to give them a try. Texan Movers LLC did an AMAZING job! The movers were very professional. They came on time and moved everything effeciently. No scratches on furniture either 🙂 The secretary Vanessa is also super sweet and helpful. I would definately recommend them to everyone.

Tooba Y.

Feb 5, 2021

I hired Texans Movers LLC on Thumbtack and was overall pleased with their rates and service. My boyfriend and I needed movers to get his things from Clear Lake and my things from Cypress into our new home. They were willing to charge a single trip fee for us doing both moves on the same day. Vanessa gave clear information and called with a reminder. She was very easy to work with on the scheduling. The three guys moved diligently and efficiently to get my items moved. The only reason they lose a star is that they didn’t tell me my televisions wouldn’t be moved. I found my bedroom TV and my upstairs gameroom TV in the rooms on the floors, even with tags on them stating where they would go in new house (like the other furniture). I would have been happy to agree to a liability waiver on those but it was not even offered so now I have to lug those heavy things myself. Also they left the heavy tile inserts for our patio table on my back porch (another heavy item to move myself). Overall, however, they did a good job and we would use them again (but maybe with four guys).

Meagan V.

Feb 5, 2021

The movers we had were awesome. They were on time and very polite and respectful to us and our items. They were great together as a team with no friction. The whole time we had them, they did not take breaks and courteous. They did not once slack off or slow down. They were energetic! If I were to move again, I would request (Gustavos crew) to help me again with no hesitation. Also comparing to other moving companies, the rates were reasonable and did not kill our budget. Thank you Texans Movers LLC for all your help and making the move with no stress!!

Robin S.

Feb 5, 2021

Best movers I have ever had when it comes to work quality. However, the professionalism was lacking. Within Five minutes of starting the task, one of the movers picked up a random photo he found on the floor and proceeded to snicker and show his coworkers. I was shocked, my 9 year old was so shocked that she exclaimed, “hey, that’s not yours”. One of his corworkers had the wherewithal to take the photo from him and placed it on a platform. At this time, I was unaware of the photo’s contents as it was not one of our pictures that was in a frame. So I quickly went to it, trying to discern what would make someone behave in such an inappropriate manner. It turned out to be a picture of my late brother standing in front of his car during his high school years. I asked the mover who behaved so inappropriately, “what is so interesting about this picture?”

He offered a lame excuse that no one in their right mind would buy and I just let him off the hook. After all, my goal was to move my things, not engage in a dispute with one of the movers. This encounter just did not sit well with me, it was offensive and it almost muted all the positives of the four hour move.

Two out of the four movers were very professional, I really appreciated it. The third mover attempted professionalism, but I would clump him with Mr. photo due to various things I observed during the four hours.

I am writing this review so that your company understands that professionalism is key, from all employees that represent your organization.

Beverly N.