SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR WORK

Stephanie Campbell

Feb 5, 2021

Very responsive and courteous service from the office staff to the movers.
This is the 2nd time I’ve used them and highly recommend their service!!

Dayna Rankin

Feb 5, 2021

We had two moves in a two week period. Move 1 (Aug 29) from apt to a storage facility and Move 2 (Sept 4) from storage facility to our new house. For Move 1 we utilized Otimus Moving Services and absolutely loved them and wanted to utilize their services for Move 2. Unfortunately, they did not have any availability. I asked Juan if he had any recommendations for a company who provide excellent customer service similar to their company. Juan recommended Texan Movers LLC and Vanessa.

Juan was correct! We scheduled a 7am move for Move 2 and the 3 gentlemen were on time, professional, efficient and completed our move under 2 hours (in our 3 story home). They also assembled a bed.

I highly recommend Texans Movers LLC. Their customer service from scheduling to move is excellent.

Misha Granado, MPH, MS

Feb 5, 2021

The previous negative review I posted was intended for a different moving company with a similar name. Sorry for the error.

Bob Smith

Feb 5, 2021

Juany Ovalle

Feb 5, 2021

Awesome job by these guys today, nothing damaged and asked for direction on every item. These guys know what they’re doing, don’t step on their toes and let them do their job you will be happy with the results.

Will W.

Feb 5, 2021

Had the pleasure of using this company about two weeks ago. The guys called to let me know they were on their way and actually came in the timeframe they provided. They walked me through the process and completed the task just as they said. They took their time to make sure nothing was damaged as set everything just as I wanted it. I will definitely use this company again in the future if needed.

Ashley W

Feb 5, 2021

The men are legit and on time! I mean on time! The guys showed up 15 minutes early. I offered to help load up my wife’s piano, was immediately stopped by the owner of the company who carefully insured me that they would take caution and make a special trip back so no damages would be made. I’m completely satisfied.

Kel Lawson

Feb 5, 2021

Great experience! Movers were nice, careful, and fast.

Jaune Anderson

Feb 5, 2021

Gustavo and his crew done an excellent job as usual this was the 3rd time we had them to move us. If you need a fast friendly and professional move these are the go to guys also Vanessa is awesome as well she accomodated me with all my needs. I would highly recommend Texans Movers LLC. Thanks again guys. Becky Baldwin

Don Baldwin

Feb 5, 2021

The guys were very polite and professional. They were on time and very effecient in getting things done quickly, and they were very careful with everything. I wouldve bought them all lunch if they could have stayed lol. I will be calling soon for another move!

Patriotic Beats

Feb 5, 2021

This was my second move with these guys in a bit over three years. Small one bedroom apartment, local.

They kept in contact before the date, showed up on time, took good care of my furniture, worked quickly (important, because I was trying to stay in the minimum time category) and got everything done safely and dependably.

What’s not to like?

I do not want to move again, but should I need to, I will call these guys first.

R. Eric Sawyer

Feb 5, 2021

After everything, Texan’s Movers came through like gang busters! They bent over backwardwards and did everything they promosed and more. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Vanessa is the absolute best and deserves your buisness!

John Porter

Feb 5, 2021

Gustavo and his crew did a perfect job. Arrived exactly at noon when they said arrival time would be 12-5pm! They were careful, efficient, in good spirit and funny! Highly recommend. Can’t find a better price and quality combo. I will use them again again.

Ramon Arciniega

Feb 5, 2021

All three gentleman worked hard and well together. we completely satisfied. definitely will recommend them and use again. Thank you Texans Movers LLC.

Alfie Jones

Feb 5, 2021

I want to thank Vanessa and the whole team for delivering excellent service. Moving from another city with an infant was tough. these movers unloaded my pod within 2 hours for a 2 bedroom and 2 bath. most definitely will recommend and use them again. thanks again Texans Movers LLC

Jack Baker

Feb 5, 2021

Gustavo’s crew did an amazing job!!! The original company that I scheduled for my move called the day of my move to inform me their guys called in and could no longer move me but they set me up with Texans Movers LLC. They were able to come earlier than the previous company which was great and they really HUSTLED. I’ve had moving company’s in the past that were so slow I ended up moving a lot on my own to get it done and this was the absolute opposite experience. The guys were very friendly and handled everything with care. They were able to pickup everything (furniture from a small 3 bedroom) from two locations and moved to our new home in 3.5 hrs. Pricing is competitive for quality work, I highly recommend!

Taci Mccarver

Feb 5, 2021

Texans Movers LLC is a great moving company. I used them recently and they are very professional and very detailed in their packing of the furniture, packages, etc. They were on time and are very efficient bringing 3 guys for the move. I want to thank Vanessa and her team for making this a very smooth experience. The best movers I have ever used bar none.

Vineet Arora

Feb 5, 2021

Worked for 6 hours strait to get the move done. Good work…very happy.

Bevin Gammell

Feb 5, 2021

Vanessa and the team were just outstanding with my move. On time & very professional. I highly recommend Texans Movers LLC for your next move !

Robert Gann

Feb 5, 2021

They did a great job, especially Jay

Debrah Alsobrook

Feb 5, 2021

They are a good workers and great movers thanks Alex

Kimberly Contreras

Feb 5, 2021

Just used them to pack. They arrived on time, and ready. The team of three were professional yet friendly, careful and timely. I’m using them to unpack it all next week. For stress free moving, use Texans Movers LLC.

Cynthia Carrier

Feb 5, 2021

Used Texans Movers LLC in the past and hiring them again for an upcoming move.

Vanessa is very quick to respond to inquiries. And their movers are extremely professional. All my furniture was wrapped in protective blankets and they worked very quickly to complete the move. Looking forward to working with them again.

Kyle Cook

Feb 5, 2021

Great experience. Movers were quick and efficient, and managed to get an entire four bedroom house moved, including the belongings we had stored at a different address, in one day. The gentlemen moving us were polite, and did their best to put our belongings in the correct rooms, despite the odd mixture of packed boxes. Our electronics were safely wrapped and delivered, and our furniture was transported without anything breaking. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone considering hiring a moving company.

Eric ward

Feb 5, 2021

The guys were there a little early to check what all had to be moved. They went right to work and really seemed to care and know what they were doing. I will definitely use them again. They really did an amazing job.

erika lancaster

Feb 5, 2021

From the first time I called them, till the end of the move, these guys were Ultra Professionals! Vanessa answered the phone and explained costs and services perfectly! The movers showed up 5 minutes BEFORE the scheduled time, and they were PERFECT in every respect! Santos and his crew were the ultimate. I have no hesitation in recommending them, and I know that I will use them again – no questions! Thanks guys for all the help!

Sri Vadlamani

Feb 5, 2021

This was my first time ever hiring movers; previously I had always moved myself. I can safely say I will no longer be doing that. I was able to set up an appointment with less than a weeks notice, the movers got to my old house early, and they worked quickly as well as carefully. Can’t recommend Texan Movers LLC enough and when/if I move again they will be the first company I contact for help!

Jaeger Butson

Feb 5, 2021

We recently used Texans Movers LLC and we very pleased with their service. Vanessa was very helpful in explaining their services and in helping us plan our move. We were able to close early on our new home and Texans Movers LLC worked with us to move early. The three movers arrived on time, loaded our furniture very quickly, drove to our new home, and unloaded and reassembled our furniture very quickly. And the cost was exceptionally reasonable! We spent a lot less on our move than we had anticipated. Excellent company with excellent staff! Thank you very much, Texans Movers LLC!

Larkin Buechmann

Feb 5, 2021

I recommended to use Texans Movers LLC for your moving. They are very professional and very efficient. 4 hours in total to move my 2-story 3-bedroom home to another 2-story home including placing in designated places, unwrapping, and all appliances re-connection.

Vanessa is also very helpful to coordinate all arrangement along the job from initial scheduling to final completion and very kind for all questions.

Wenhao Wang

Feb 5, 2021

12/15/2018 – Update
Texans Movers LLC reached out regarding my review.
Vanessa refunded the 30 minute lunch break that I was charged. The response and resolution was fast and professionally handled. I will use them in the future just for the AWESOME customer service.
12/03/2018
The movers did a good job, but I did not expect to be charged for their 30 minute break. They charge a $100 trip charge in addition to the drive time.

Mattie L

Feb 5, 2021

The guys moved me from one townhome to another, a move of only about 3 miles. The crew called to let me know they were close and showed up on time, went right to work and handled everything very efficiently. The whole move was accomplished in a very timely manner and with a great attitude from everyone.

Thomas Ness

Feb 5, 2021

cheri forrester

Feb 5, 2021

Great job!!! Moved my furniture from 2 separate locations. Gustavo and his crew were very careful with my furniture. Great service at a great price

Amelia Hernandez

Feb 5, 2021

I could not have asked for a better moving experience! The movers were such gentlemen! Incredibly helpful! I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone! I’m beyond impressed with their service.

Ashton Herring

Feb 5, 2021

The crew was masterful at getting 27 years of living packed, moved and set up in our new home!! One trip! work tirelessly in the heat and even found a way to squeeze our storage room on the same trip saving us a lot of money! these guys are the best.

Harry Smith

Feb 5, 2021

I had the best possible experience with Texans Movers LLC. Tony and Jose were my team (if you’re in the Houston/Katy area I would suggest asking for them). They kept me informed of their status as they were arriving. I had a complicated move with 3 stops (Storage Unit, 2nd floor Apartment, and 4th floor apartment).

They were fast, courteous, and efficient. They wrapped every piece of wood furniture and chairs/sofa with moving blankets and plastic wrap. They took everything downstairs with care.

At my final destination I was on the 4th floor with an elevator. When there was a mix-up with the move in time to use the elevator, they didn’t even stop for a second to start taking everything up 3 flights of stairs. Later on the elevator became available. I was so shocked and truly grateful for how amazing they were with the move.

When moving it is a long and sometimes frustrating day. But I am so glad that Texans Movers LLC was the easiest part of the move. I recommend them to anyone moving.

FINAL NOTE: With 11 people moving in on the same day at my new apartment, the property manager came to tell us that Texans Movers LLC were by far the best and wants to recommend them to all of the new people moving in.

Hayley Hall

Feb 5, 2021

On the hottest day of the year, your crew of six moved our 4BR house across town in 5.5 hours, including all dismantling and rebuilding of furniture. Nothing was broken. Everyone was polite. Despite the heat, you took almost no time for yourselves and even beat us driving over to the new house! Very fair pricing, too. Highly recommend you guys!

Victoria Atkinson

Feb 5, 2021

The movers arrived early and were swift and efficient. I’ve used them twice and was impressed both times. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Stacie0408

Feb 5, 2021

“This company is amazing. Our new apartment was having problems getting ready and Vanessa, who helped us schedule, gave us the flexibility that we needed to allow us to move into the apartment. At one point, the apartment complex said we would have to wait another day and Vanessa was able to accommodate it without any extra fees. Great service.
As for the movers, these guys are true professionals. They moved our apartment faster and safer than any mover we have had before. We were living on the third floor at our previous complex, which made for a not fun time moving everything 3 floors. The care and skill that they handled our belongings with made it so I didn’t worry for a second. Not a thing was harmed during the move. They even helped us fix a table leg that had been broken for the past three months. Thank you guys so much for an awesome moving experience. I wish I could give more than 5 stars because the move wasn’t excellent, it was perfect. I will definitely be using Texan Movers LLC again for my next move.
To those reading reviews – If you are shopping for great service, a professional moving team, and very competitive pricing, look no further. Texan Movers LLC is your company.”

Brittany Harrison

Feb 5, 2021

These guys were amazing! Vanessa always answered when I called she gave me a direct quote and there were no surprise charges or extra fees! The guys called me before they headed over and arrived 15 minutes early. We got everything done in two hours. They do not play around! I bought them breakfast and told them they could take a paid 15-20 minute break and eat something and they ate while they worked. They didn’t stop or take a break until the job was done. These guys were fast, courteous, and respectful. They used yes ma’am and yes sir and if we made a mistake in telling them where to put something they didn’t show any aggravation they moved it and said it was no problem. These guys are amazing and I’m so grateful that Vanessa responded to my post. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing moving help. They also took very care of our belongings and even though we had it protected and ready to go they still protected it more with more wrap and blankets. I could not have asked for better service or a better experience. They were beyond exceptional.

Stacy Sadaj

Feb 5, 2021

Great job on a difficult move from Pearland area to Sugar Land. Super hard working team that did the job as fast as any movers I have ever seen and had a great attitude with our difficult items (lots of books, a treadmill and old cheap ikea bed frame). Thanks!!

Jonathan Dodge

Feb 5, 2021

Very good experience with Texan Movers LLC. Fast, efficient and cost effective. Got a local move done in 2 hours with no damages. Very professional and courteous. Would recommend.

Anurag R

Feb 5, 2021

These guys were professional and a life safer with the move. These gentlemen were professional, prompt, and courteous. When the time presents itself for us to move in the future, we will definitely consider. Kudos and best wishes 🙂

Alexander Brooks

Feb 5, 2021

This was far and beyond my best experience with movers. Gustavo and his crew were excellent on all counts. They were well prepared, professional and courteous. I couldn’t ask for anything more. Vanessa was extremely helpful and provided great customer service while setting up the appointment. The moving crew was prompt and on time. They didn’t waste any time while working. They were the ultimate professional mover. Prices were very reasonable and affordable too. I can’t help but stress enough while looking for movers, you CAN rely on Texans Movers LLC to do the job right.

Alex G

Feb 5, 2021

We moved two pods and a box truck full of our belongings into a two story house on an incredibly hot day. The Texans Movers LLC did a great job with a great attitude. They carried even heavy items up the stairs without complaint. In addition, they were friendly and professional. I would definitely use them again.

T Bennett

Feb 5, 2021

AMAZING!! I was moving furniture and 20 boxes from a 3 story townhouse into a storage unit and everything went great and they exceeded my expectations by 100%. They showed up early (always a plus) and ready to go! I was impressed by how they wrapped all of my bulky furniture and were so careful with all of the items and the walls of my house. I already had 2 units at the storage facility and they were so dedicated and diligent they repacked both units (packed by other movers) to make all of new stuff fit so I wouldnt have to get another unit. Overall they did an AMAZING job, they have super power packing skills and would highly recommend them, no doubt.

John Zeratsky

Feb 5, 2021

We moved our 4BR yesterday! Santo and his team were amazing! Fast, efficient and professional. Vanessa helped me for all my questions from beginning to end! I will recommend Texan Movers LLC to all my friends especially to Chinese community in Houston!

Lily T

Feb 5, 2021

My movers were exceptional in every way from the moment they arrived at my house. They protected everything properly , never complained about having to take something apart, including beds and many doors. Then there was the refrigerator and getting it into my new kitchen. The old owners remodeled apparently around their fridg so the movers figured out what needed to be done and got the old unit out and my new unit in. They never saw a road block they could not figure a safe and proper way to get around. And then at the end of a very long day, they asked with a smile if I would like to look around for any last thing They could move for me before they leave. An amazing difference from that other better known service of three guys who where too expensive, damaged my furniture and did a simple move and left. Texans Movers LLC IS THE BEST and great price too!!!!

Kathryn Symank

Feb 5, 2021

They were on time and very quick in moving things out of my 1 story home, they took very careful of my furniture and wrapped everything accordingly to protect it from damage. We couldn’t have done this without them as we moved to a third floor apartment and they were as efficient as could be.

The reason I am giving the movers a 4 out of 5 is that one of the movers decided to adjust my thermostat, he said it was too hot in the house. I didn’t like that very much because it was super windy and cold outside, we had the door open for them to mover in and out of easily and my son has asthma so that’s why we had the heater on. Otherwise I would’ve turned it off. I wouldn’t of noticed but as I walked out of the room he had just set down some furniture he noticed me watching and he still continued to adjust it.

Regardless, we are so thankful for their help, reliability, punctuality, and of course climbing those 3 sets of stairs to reach our 3rd floor apartment. We would definitely hire them again for our future moves.

Tania Longoria

Feb 5, 2021

Texans Movers LLC have been thus far the most professional, efficient and friendly moving company I’ve worked with. From setting up the date and time, the crew was great! They were so careful with everything, making sure nothing was scratched or damaged. AAA+ highly recommended!!

audrey luttmann

Feb 5, 2021

I was very impressed with the customer service I got from the very
beginning to the very end. Service was professional and very precise on
what was include: equipment, time and payment. I appreciate that there
were no hidden fees. The two men that moved my belongings into a U-pack
cube did an amazing job. I was afraid not everything was going to fit. I
don’t know how but the guys manage to do it and handled my stuff very
carefully and still managed to work very diligently. I would strongly
recommend Texans Movers LLC.

Teresa Ngo

Feb 5, 2021

Our movers showed up on time, were efficient, and professional. They were even able to haul away some items that we were going to donate. Would definitely recommend Texans Movers LLC and consider using them our movers showed up on time, were efficient, and professional. They were even able to haul away some items that we were going to donate. Would definitely recommend Texans Movers LLC and consider using them again. Thank you!

Kimberly Presson

Feb 5, 2021

These guys are great, they were timely, efficient and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them! Great price and you get what you pay for.

Barry Jackson

Feb 5, 2021

Simply Amazing
These gentlemen showed up earlier than expected and put in so much great work to get us moved. We had more stuff than anticipated but they worked with us and remained fast, professional, and completed our move with perfection! Even the little stuff I had left out they wrapped it up and kept the move going. These are our go-to movers from now on!

Nichele Smith

Feb 5, 2021

Meena

Feb 5, 2021

Excellent pre-move communication by Vanessa, fair pricing, respectful and helpful crews, on time, and handled furniture with care. Would use them again!

Tomas Foster

Feb 5, 2021

I recommend Texans Movers LLC. The Secretary, Vanessa is super sweet. The movers were well mannered gentlemen, vey polite. They were on time and got to work right away. I was amazed how quick they wrapped furniture and moved. I will forever use Texans Movers LLC, they are the best!
They unload with the same speed and courteousness. I received above and beyond customer care. Anyone who hires this company will NOT
be disappointed, but very impressed. Thank you Texans Movers LLC.
You have me as a customer for life.!!!

sam Harris

Feb 5, 2021

Texans Movers LLC did an excellent job! They wrapped up all of our furniture to protect it and they were extremely fast.

Taylor Wheelwright

Feb 5, 2021

Great customer service from scheduling to final delivery. Vanessa was very helpful and Tony and Jose were early and communicated prior to arrival. Then they worked hard and quickly and safely and took excellent care of my furniture. I will definitely use them again in the future and recommend them to anyone who needs their services.

Randy Garrett

Feb 5, 2021

Everything about these movers was great. Professional, punctual, hard working, polite….. and reasonable rates.

Jackie Shea

Feb 5, 2021

Top notch, most honest ppl worked with

UB Lopez

Feb 5, 2021

great service

Will Paz

Feb 5, 2021

Great service! Very nice people and friendly!

veronica paz

Feb 5, 2021

Finding a moving company can be a nightmare,Specialy when they don’t tell you about their hidden fees and extra charges.
When I called Texans Movers LLC I realized that this time would be different.
First the customer service was exelent ,she was able to help me
throughall the process .

The 3 men that helped the day of the move did a good job.
I will be using Texans Movers LLC next time I move. I highly recommend them

Marivel Lopez

Feb 5, 2021

Very fast, efficient move. Polite and competent crew. Showed up on time. Cleared one house, moving furniture and boxes to storage and another house. Packed our storage space like a puzzle. Great price! Highly recommended!

Laurie Sellers

Feb 5, 2021

The movers were careful and didn’t damage my furniture. They were early! They completed the move in record time. 3 men handled the move & they all workedThe movers were careful and didn’t damage my furniture. They were early! They completed the move in record time. 3 men handled the move & they all worked – no one stood around to watch (supervise). Awesome!!
– no one stood around to watch (supervise). Awesome!!

R Smith

Feb 5, 2021

Efficient, courteous crew. Everything was smooth and hassle free. Office was very responsive and flexible on scheduling. Highly recommend.

Kirk Zickler

Feb 5, 2021

Texans Movers LLC have been my best moving experience ever! I moved from Austin to Houston and they were the best price I was quoted. They were on time, and didn’t stop until the clock stopped. They were efficient with every piece, carrying multiple things at once. I appreciated their professionalism and respectfulness.

Makenzie Warlow

Feb 5, 2021

My experience with this moving company was great. Although we got off to a late start, they provided timely quality service upon arrival. The guys wrapped furniture, broke down my bed frame and moved me out of my apartment (3rd floor) and into my new apartment across town (2nd floor) in record time. Moving can be stressing and the small miscommunication (I changed my appointment time a few times) was not desired but outside of that I think they did well not banging up my stuff like other movers have so I’d definitely recommend them to friends. I am amazed at the quality of work they gave considering the prices easily beat competitors!

Tiff R

Feb 5, 2021

I couldn’t have asked for better movers! They are fast and efficient. My children felt very comfortable around them because they were so nice! I would definitely recommend them to everyone!

Shannon Harris

Feb 5, 2021

Great Service!!! Will definitely recommend this place! They helped me move a couple of things for my business, great customer service and everything professionally done!

Magical Cakes & Sweets LLC

Feb 5, 2021

I have used Texans Movers LLC 3 times in the past. They offered me a great/fair deal, and they made an already stressful time, a breeze! They were professional, courtesy and fast! From now on I will only use Texans Movers LLC.

Patria Williams

Feb 5, 2021

Friendly and very honest ppl! Great and reliable! ! Very reasonable pricing!!

Ada Cortez

Feb 5, 2021

(Translated by Google) The service

(Original)
El servicio

Claudia Torres

Feb 5, 2021

Great company very polite and Professional they did a great job with helping me move. And very fair pricing I would recommend them again.

Erika Mares

Feb 5, 2021

I’d almost prefer 17 root canals and colonoscopy before I’d prefer to move. It’s the most pain-in-the-ass experience EVER, *but Texans Movers LLC made such a dreaded chore so much easier.

// Easy Booking/appointments
I requested my initial quote and made my actual moving appointment exclusively via Yelp. …

Sabrina F.

Feb 5, 2021

Outstanding!!!!
This moving company deserves 6 stars… From my initial call to Vanessa until the completion of my move I couldn’t have asked for a more professional or quality service than what was provided. The 6 man team that moved me were worth every penny.
A great big “Thank you&#…

Debera B.

Feb 5, 2021

Alex was fantastic at coordinating and monitoring each piece that was wrapped and being moved. Easiest move I’ve ever experienced and nothing was damaged. Thank you so much!

Serena M.

Feb 5, 2021

Absolutely amazing. Best movers I have ever had in my life – sorry college friends, you are nowhere near as amazing at Texan Movers LLC. Courteous, meticulous, kind, and fast! I moved into a 3 story home on a day with torrential rain. All of our furniture was wrapped in shrink wrap and furniture pads. Our beds …

Angela W.

Feb 5, 2021

Texans Movers LLC is an amazing company. They were able to book my move two days prior to my move date. The movers showed up within 10 minutes of the time they said. We were greeted by the team lead, Santos. They properly disassembled my furniture, made sure it was wrapped and covered with blankets to a…

Sharjil A.

Feb 5, 2021

I have used this company 3 times in the past 2 years. I can’t say enough about them! Not only were they professional, on-time and very respectful of my items, they also made sure to set up my things in each room. I have used movers in the past and I just didn’t feel safe alone with them but…

Kisa W.

Feb 5, 2021

Within the past two months I have hired Texan Movers LLC, Both times have been a pleasant experience.
First time we had Saul and his crew, very fast and through. Saul is a very honest man. Hard working and has a easy personality that just gives you a peace of mind that he can be trusted.
For Both moves we had a man (I hope) b…

Denise G.

Feb 5, 2021

Moved a three bedroom house with Texans Movers LLC, compete experience was superb. Three man Crew was good, specially santos was exceptional .. I do hope I don’t have to move soon but if I do I will choose them again.

Manish B.

Feb 5, 2021

I used a couple of moving companies before and wasn’t satisfied, so needless to say I was hesitant to use just anyone. I selected Texans Movers LLC based on their pricing and reviews, and am completely satisfied with their service!! From scheduling the appointment with Vanessa to my furniture move…

Jeannette S.

Feb 5, 2021

These guys were quick, safe, and very careful. I highly recommend them and will be using them again in a couple years!

Tara P.

Feb 5, 2021

They were prompt , courteous, and did a great job! I would refer them to my friends and co workers .

Elaine M.

Feb 5, 2021

They helped us move on two separate occasions and went above and beyond! They arrived promptly both times. They handled our belongings with care and stayed on task with minimal distractions. During the loading of the storage containers, they efficiently filled the containers as there was barely any emp…

Julie T.

Feb 5, 2021

I used Texans Movers LLC for a move from Houston to New Braunfels. They were on time, super professional, incredibly quick, and even humored my 7 year old nephew who wanted to be part of their crew. Gustavo, David, and Alex, you guys are awesome!! Thanks for the fantastic 5 star service.

Stephanie C.

Feb 5, 2021

The guys were great! They worked very quickly, wrapped up the furniture well, and were very careful moving our heavy furniture, and took extra care with the floors and walls. I would definitely recommend them!
There was an incident with an irrationally angry neighbor who came storming over, shouting and cur…

Yve H.

Feb 5, 2021

Used them for my last in town move. Those guys worked SO hard and were so competitively priced. They were nicer to my stuff than I probably would have been!! Very respectful and efficient staff.

Courtney W.

Feb 5, 2021

We have had two other moving companies within the last year but we called Texan Movers LLC and they did an outstanding job thank you so much Mike Jose and carI ??think was his name I’m not sure but they worked so hard they were exhausted but they kept on going and they did extra stuff for us like …

Diana B.

Feb 5, 2021

We have had two other moving companies within the last year but we called Texan Movers LLC and they did an outstanding job thank you so much Mike Jose and carI ??think was his name I’m not sure but they worked so hard they were exhausted but they kept on going and they did extra stuff for us like …

Diana B.

Feb 5, 2021

Just finished up the move! The movers were very kind, courteous & did an outstanding job! They made sure every single item was placed, exactly where I wanted it. Very hard working and fast! (I was the one who kept asking them to please take a break ) Pricing was very fair & I will be use them fr…

Elizabeth K.

Feb 5, 2021

As moving is basically no fun- EVER, this company made it very easy! The 24ft truck was very large and was a great amount of space for my move. They wrapped my sectional prior to moving it as well as a cedar trunk that I had, these were my largest pieces still left to move. The professionals even troubl…

Leah E.

Feb 5, 2021

We had a 30,000 square foot office space that had to be moved out in about 24 hours. When these guys showed up they work quickly and carefully! They stuffed the 32′ foot trailer all the way to the ceiling while also making sure nothing got crushed. All the wood was wrapped to prevent any scratches…

Michael N.

Feb 5, 2021

I must say I was VERY impressed with these movers. Moving alone can be difficult and it can be more challenging with dealing with turmoil through the move from an unhappy counterpart. Texans Movers LLC were very professional and worked as best as they could in a not so nice atmosphere. I will refer them…

Nita J.

Feb 5, 2021

Very good experience with the Texans. Vanessa let me know in advance about available time slots and accommodated my requests. Santos and team worked very efficiently to move my entire apartment. Very friendly, careful, fast and efficient at reasonable rates. Would highly recommend.

Travel E.

Feb 5, 2021

I have had some really bad experiences with other movers in the past and was hesitant to give them a try. Texan Movers LLC did an AMAZING job! The movers were very professional. They came on time and moved everything effeciently. No scratches on furniture either 🙂 The secretary Vanessa is also super …

Tooba Y.

Feb 5, 2021

I hired Texans Movers LLC on Thumbtack and was overall pleased with their rates and service. My boyfriend and I needed movers to get his things from Clear Lake and my things from Cypress into our new home. They were willing to charge a single trip fee for us doing both moves on the same day. Vanessa ga…

Meagan V.

Feb 5, 2021

The movers we had were awesome. They were on time and very polite and respectful to us and our items. They were great together as a team with no friction. The whole time we had them, they did not take breaks and courteous. They did not once slack off or slow down. They were energetic! If I were to move …

Robin S.

Feb 5, 2021

Best movers I have ever had when it comes to work quality. However, the professionalism was lacking. Within Five minutes of starting the task, one of the movers picked up a random photo he found on the floor and proceeded to snicker and show his coworkers. I was shocked, my 9 year old was so shocked that she exclaimed, &#82…

Beverly N.

Feb 5, 2021

Every time I move I have always vowed to get movers, but at the last minute I usually decide to “save money” and do it myself. I usually end up regretting the stupid decision midway, but pushing through because the job must be completed. I later find myself completely bruised & banged up, exhausted, and dirty by the end of the day… beca…

Nikkia P.

Feb 5, 2021

Moving isn’t easy but these guys make the moving soo easy for us!!! The best moving company!!!

Marcela R.

Feb 5, 2021

Over the past decade and a half, I have moved 9 times around the greater Houston area (including Katy and Pearland), and the movers I have been most impressed with is Texans Movers LLC. I have used them twice now, and I highly recommend them.

Katie Barnes

Feb 5, 2021

Gustavo and his guys were amazing!! They are friendly, fast and go the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect!! I highly recommend them for a stress free move!!

Pam Englehart

Feb 5, 2021

Gustavo and his guys were amazing!! They are friendly, fast and go the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect!! I highly recommend them for a stress free move!!

Pam Englehart

Feb 5, 2021

Gustavo and his crew did an outstanding job yesterday with our move!!! I can second many other positive reviews here.

Sylvia Ehret

Feb 5, 2021

Moving isn’t easy but these guys make the moving soo easy for us!!! The best moving company!!!

Alejandra Duarte D Restrepo

Feb 5, 2021

We booked Texans Movers LLC back in June of 2017 to help move part of my house and part of my fiance’s apartment into our new apartment. They were fantastic! Showed up on time and went directly to work and did not waste any time. They were extremely professional and took really good care of our furniture.
Since that move in June 2017 I have already booked them again for our move in February of 2018 to help us move into a home.

Matt Pettit

Feb 5, 2021

Blythe Luce-Pavlovsky

Feb 5, 2021

I am grateful for these life savers. We had to move on Memorial Day, and shockingly it rained ? Vanessa was very prompt, professional, and informative. The Mr. Gustavo and the crew were also very prompt and professional. They pretty much remind me of some of my old high school friends which is hard to come by nowadays. The move was swift, and the rain quickly became sunshine. Thank you Texans Movers LLC for your service. Kudos! Cordially, ADB

Alexander D. Brooks

Feb 5, 2021

In all my 36 years, I have never had a moving experience like this one! THE best money my husband and I have ever spent! Vanessa was SO helpful from the first email to phone calls, and our three man crew, wow! Can not say enough of how amazing a job they did! We WILL be repeat customers! Need to move, don’t go to anyone else! Thank y’all again for an amazing first time experience!
5 stars

Bonnie Dearborn

Feb 5, 2021

Great customer service and quick response time by emails.

Teresa Ngo

Feb 5, 2021

I would definitely recommend Texans Movers LLC to all my friends and coworkers they did an awesome job !!
The guys were on time and very professional.

Jose Lopez

Feb 5, 2021

Amazing company! So reliable and trustworthy! They will always be the ones I call first, when I’m in need of movers!

Brooke Manzano

Feb 5, 2021

Very good.. Recommended congratulations keep it up providing the best service

Luz Angelica Covarrubias Hernandez

Feb 5, 2021

Diana Davy

Feb 5, 2021

Claudia Soto

Feb 5, 2021

Ines Rios

Feb 5, 2021

Jacquelynn De la Cruz

Feb 5, 2021

Yolanda Y José

Feb 5, 2021

Edna Torres

Feb 5, 2021

5 stars

Ma Eulogia Rivera

Feb 5, 2021

5 stars

Emilia Salazar

Feb 5, 2021

Moving isn’t easy but these guys make the moving soo easy for us!!! The best moving company!!!

Alejandra R.

Feb 5, 2021

We had two moves in a two week period. Move 1 (Aug 29) from apt to a storage facility and Move 2 (Sept 4) from storage facility to our new house. For Move 1 we utilized Otimus Moving Services and absolutely loved them and wanted to utilize their services for Move 2. Unfortunately, they did not have any availability. I asked Juan if he had any recommendations for a company who provide excellent customer service similar to their company. Juan recommended Texan Movers LLC and Vanessa. Juan was correct! We scheduled a 7am move for Move 2 and the 3 gentlemen were on time, professional, efficient and completed our move under 2 hours (in our 3 story home). They also assembled a bed. I highly recommend Texans Movers LLC. Their customer service from scheduling to move is excellent.

Misha G

Feb 5, 2021

Pratim C.

Feb 12, 2021

These guys were great. They arrived early and finished quickly! Very nice people and a pleasure to work with them! Highly recommend!!

Julie W.

Feb 17, 2021

These guys are great. No hassles, quick and efficient.

Kris V.

Feb 17, 2021

Debrah A.

Feb 12, 2021

Very well done and great prices. They were very careful to not damage my new home with furniture moving and were respectful and mindful of those expectations.

Arthur D.

Feb 17, 2021

They were great! They wrapped things carefully and worked at a good pace. JaDrian was the lead and he was fantastic! Super friendly and positive and made it a good experience. They showed up an hour early, which caught me off guard, but also offered to wait until 8am, but I figured why wait. The only real negative is them putting together a bed frame. I realized that one piece was left unassembled under the bed. Outside of that, they were great and I highly recommend them.

Audra H.

Feb 12, 2021

Santos and his team did a wonderful job !! No complaints

Thumbtack Customer

Feb 17, 2021

The guys were in and out in the 2 hour allotted time frame. Couldn’t have asked for a better moving service

Christopher S.

Feb 17, 2021

Marcelino and his crew were great. They arrived 15 min early four out scheduled 8am move. Alex, both of them and Rodrigo made the job look easy. We live in a three story townhome so needless to say ours was not the easiest of jobs but the guys were highly efficient and professional. We hope to never move again (we bought what we hope is our retirement home) but if we should ever need to move we would certainly use Texans Movers LLC. Thank you! Darren and Tanya

Darren A.

Feb 12, 2021

Great group to hire! Moved things exceptionally fast and were professional. Would highly recommend using them again

Matt P.

Feb 17, 2021

Jorge and his 2 helpers arrived on time and worked very quickly. They were very friendly.

Abby Q.

Feb 17, 2021

Rhonda H.

Feb 18, 2021

Did a great job and worked quickly!

Elizabeth D.

Feb 12, 2021

Great service!

Mingnon R.

Feb 17, 2021

Very responsive. Crew was courteous and careful. Very good experience.

Kirk z.

Feb 18, 2021

great crew!

Robert G.

Feb 12, 2021

Texans Movers LLC helped move all of my belongings within 2 hours. Very quick and professional.

Jordan H.

Feb 17, 2021

The movers were quick but careful with my belongings. Very caring guys. When I move again I will be contacting them again.

Janelle V.

Feb 18, 2021

Was very satisfied with the 3-man crew Texans Movers LLC sent over. They were all very friendly and did a great job! The 32’ truck was just the right size for my 4 bedroom home and they were finished in under 5 hours. Would definitely recommend.

Anjum F.

Feb 12, 2021

The guys were on time and did a first rate job. Would hire again.

Dave d.

Feb 17, 2021

Paul G.

Feb 18, 2021

Overall they did a great job But after the moving is done I found out one of the drawers is damaged during the moving

Sia K.

Feb 12, 2021

They were fantastic

Mark K.

Feb 17, 2021

I recommend Texans Movers LLC. The Secretary, Vanessa is super sweet. The movers were well mannered gentlemen, vey polite. They were on time and got to work right away. I was amazed how quick they wrapped furniture and moved. I will forever use Texans Movers LLC, they are the best! They unload with the same speed and courteousness. I recieved above and beyond customer care. Anyone who hires this company will NOT be disappointed, but very impressed. Thank you Texans Movers LLC. You have me as a customer for life.

Stephanie F.

Feb 18, 2021

This was my first expirienice using a moving company. It was more than worth the cost. I would recommend others to call Texas Movers for an estimate.

Betty T.

Feb 12, 2021

Good workers. Not overly friendly but did good work.

Kayla S.

Feb 17, 2021

They were on time, quick, and came completely prepared. They even had extra boxes just in case! I would use again and recommend this company.

Amanda R.

Feb 18, 2021

The guys were great! They were fast, efficient, and extremely careful! I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Marie P.

Feb 12, 2021

Texans Movers LLC were fantastic to work with. Easy to deal with start to finish!

Thumbtack Customer

Feb 17, 2021

Movers arrived on time and packed up my one bedroom apartment in less than an hour! Moved into my new apartment in around a hour and a half (had to move everything upstairs). Nothing was damaged and they made the entire process worry-free. Would definitely use again.

Whitney S.

Feb 17, 2021

Efficient and professional. Would recommend them to anyone.

Cathy M.

Feb 18, 2021

Jennifer M.

Feb 12, 2021

Dmitriy A.

Feb 17, 2021

Wonderful service.

Manesh N.

Feb 17, 2021

They showed up on time, worked hard, had great manners, finished the job and went home. Very quick, very well done.! Very professional.

Robin C.

Feb 18, 2021

I hired Texans Movers LLC to pack and move items into a storage pod prior to home renovations. I have moved many times – locally, nationally and internationally, and I have to say this was one of the best companies I have worked with. I’ve been pleased throughout the whole process – from the prompt communication from the administrator (Vanessa), my packers (Juany, Keylin and Vero) arrived early and did an AMAZING job packing my belongings and when the moving crew (sorry guys, you were so fast I didn’t get a chance to memorize you names!) was delayed because of traffic they called to let me know in a very timely fashion. Everything went smoothly and I could not be happier with the service! Thank you for the great job!

Valerie P.

Feb 12, 2021

Thumbtack Customer

Feb 17, 2021

Great experience! The men arrived five minutes early, which was wonderful. They worked quickly and efficiently and were very skilled at taking apart furniture and then putting it back together at our new location. They were very careful when moving our furniture which was not at easy task, especially unloading it at the new house which has three floors. I will be recommending Texans Movers LLC to all my friends, and will definitely use them again for my next move.

Teri H.

Feb 17, 2021

Rates were great, they were on time, and handled everything with care. One of the guys was very helpful and made sure everything ran smoothly. Thanks guys! Definitely would recommend to friends.

Yanel R.

Feb 18, 2021

These guys were very professional and extremely fast I would definitely use them again!

Kevin u.

Feb 12, 2021

The team did an excellent job.

Melissa N.

Feb 17, 2021

They did a great job, moved in a very timer manner, and everything stayed in the same shape it was in to begin the move. Will use again.

Justin p.

Feb 17, 2021

Fast reliable service, worth they money. I called and was greeted with friendly customer service along with awesome support from the movers and the staff. If you need a great company to help u move, this is it!!

Sindy G.

Feb 18, 2021

Overall good experience. One of the three guys down when offloading at the destination but the rest tried to make it up for him. Took 2.5 hrs for 1 bedroom short trip.

Tint H.

Feb 12, 2021

Great Job Luis l need you guys this Friday to move second home!

Nichole C.

Feb 17, 2021

I moved from an apparment to a house. They did a good job and handle everything with care. I like that there are three of them, that way the job gets done faster. Price is good will definetly hire them again.

Maria G.

Feb 17, 2021

Very professional ,friendly, and considerate of my requests.

Erika M.

Feb 18, 2021

Great move !!

Sherry L.

Feb 12, 2021

The movers arrived a few minutes early and got the truck loaded very quickly. The movers were professional and focused, ensuring their time was used efficiently to save me money. I will be using Texan Movers LLC again for my future moving needs.

Thumbtack Customer

Feb 17, 2021

The movers arrived on time. They to there time liking around my home to make sure they knew what was going and staying. I explained t them that I only had enough money for 3-4 hour move and they understood. They got me all moved in a timely fashion with a full load for the right price. I was loaded and dropped off in exactly 3 hours. I would refer them to anyone. The movers were very professional and took care of my things.

Lecitha W.

Feb 17, 2021

Excellent move,very fast and professional

Krishna Y.

Feb 18, 2021

Danesha G.

Feb 12, 2021

Absolutely wonderful experience! Would definitely recommend this fantastic team for your next move!

Sasha A.

Feb 17, 2021

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Mel H.

Feb 17, 2021

I hired this company after I saw what a great job they had done for my friend. They kept true to the set time schedule, and assured that everything arrived in the same condition it left. I was very pleased to see that my valuable, fragile items were completely unharmed. We would recommend to friends and family.

Miguel M.

Feb 18, 2021

The most pleasant experience for moving I have every had. Very professional, caring and for the service with my furniture (nothing was broken or dropped) the cost of moving my one bedroom apt was well worth it. My mattress, couch, chair and coffee tables were wrapped for protection while in storage as well. These men (3); worked the clock started at 2:00 pm and the job was completed at 4:00 pm (non stop), just as they quoted me. When I move my things out of storage you can rest assured I will be calling TEXAS MOVERS. Nena–Houston

Nena R.

Feb 18, 2021

Arrived on time, moved quickly, and price is reasonable. I recommend to my friend and he had the same experience. I would definitely recommend them!

Vince R.

Feb 12, 2021

Showed up 30 minutes early. Were prompt in getting the move finished as soon as possible. All employees were extremely friendly and accommodating to all my personal requests. Three men moved 1000 sq. ft. in 2 1/2 hours. The distance of the two spots were less than 5 miles away. I would highly recommend Texans Movers LLC to anyone in Texas looking for a professional move. If I have to move again in Texas I will be calling Texans Movers LLC.

Mark B.

Feb 17, 2021

On time and very efficient! I agree with pretty much every other 5 star review. I highly recommend Texans Movers LLC and would definitely use them again myself.

Gaschen G.

Feb 17, 2021

Had an amazing experience, was quick, fast, easy, definitely recommended this to everyone. When I move again, I will definitely give them a call!!!!

Gualberto C.

Feb 18, 2021

Meiyuzi G.

Feb 18, 2021

They were very nice, on time, and fast.

Jamie M.

Feb 5, 2021

Awesome

Jonathan G.

Feb 12, 2021

Dianne P.

Feb 17, 2021

Friendly and efficient

Jim W.

Feb 17, 2021

Great movers, took care of all my stuff without any problems. They were fast and prompt, did not waste any time. Got all my stuff out of my 1 bedroom apartment in one turn. Highly recommend

Gustavo F.

Feb 18, 2021

Donna J.

Feb 18, 2021

It went great!

John P.

Feb 5, 2021

I hired them for both packing and loading services on 2 separate days. Both teams were amazing and knew exactly what to do. The packers got to work right away & worked SO HARD! They finished very quickly! The loaders were great! Very involved, asked questions, helpful & quick! Def gna recommend to everyone I know! Thanks again!

Rachael l.

Feb 12, 2021

They did an excellent good at moving all my things safe. I will use them again if I need to move again.

Aireana P.

Feb 17, 2021

Very efficient and careful with our belongings. Would definitely use again

Trey M.

Feb 17, 2021

Had them move me from my house to apartment across town. Very fast and organized. I highly recommend using these guys

Vicky l.

Feb 18, 2021

Natalie S.

Feb 18, 2021

Texan Movers LLC were amazing they were early and hustled and got me completely move just outside of 2 hours. Great company good guys and will definitely be using them again

Cody C.

Feb 5, 2021

I had some issues with new condo letting me move in due to miscommunication. Texans Movers LLC were very accommodating and understanding. They made a stressful situation manageable. I would 100% go with them again in my next move.

Jessica L.

Feb 12, 2021

Excellent job. Fast, clean, and did not even come near a wall.

Nick L.

Feb 17, 2021

good

Jason C.

Feb 17, 2021

This place was very good and helping me move all of my belongings from one end of town to the other. Thank you guys for doing an amazing job and helping me do this type of move without it getting too stressful. I appreciate the work that you did and I will highly recommend you.

Gerardo G.

Feb 18, 2021

Moved 2-3bdr Townhome worth of boxes and furniture, Jose’s crew were right on time and we got straight into it. I had most of my stuff downstairs ready to go and wanted to get the job done fast, no problem for these guys and we were loaded up in no time. The guys were fast,friendly and best of all careful with my belongings. No time was wasted getting to my new place and the guys unloaded straight away after parking perfectly in my driveway first go. Jose and his crew, Ovidio and Manuel were great, placing my big items exactly where I needed them. All done in less time than I expected, as I said I had a lot ready as I like to do the work myself and got all my boxes stacked in my garage so I could take my time putting them where I wanted them. This was no problem for the guys and when we settled up there were no hidden charges, I paid exactly what they quoted me and that’s it. I highly recommend Jose’s crew from Texans Movers LLC and will definitely use them again in the future. Thanks guys.

Justin H.

Feb 18, 2021

Texans Movers LLC were amazing!!! They were early and provided amazing customer service. They loved my home in 2 hours!!! I definitely will hire them again !!! Thank you!!!

Rita B.

Feb 5, 2021

They were great and really worked with the customer. Very efficient and respectful.

Kim W.

Feb 12, 2021

OUTSTANDING!!! Blanca and her crew WORKED! Very professional, responsive to our needs and specifications. Highly recommended. I plan to use for unpacking as well.

Thumbtack Customer

Feb 17, 2021

Some handling of the furniture could have been better, we experienced some hidden damage.

David S.

Feb 17, 2021

Good Job

Juan R.

Feb 18, 2021

Racheal M.

Feb 18, 2021

Texans Movers LLC made our move as stress-free as possible. They completed our 3-bedroom-home move (with multiple flights of stairs) in 4 hours flat, took excellent care of our belongings, and were very communicative throughout the process. The crew not only worked hard but also was very friendly. Thanks for all of your help!

Stephani M.

Feb 5, 2021

All the guys were amazing

Sarah D.

Feb 12, 2021

Tim w.

Feb 17, 2021

They were fantastic, efficient, very thorough in keeping our belongings very safe. We were impressed how quickly and carefully they disassembled and reassembled everything! They did an outstanding job..thanks again Vanessa for working with us through all the changes…you are so professional and considerate!

Clarissa F.

Feb 17, 2021

Nancy M.

Feb 18, 2021

Very efficient and fast! Prices are good and everything was packed well and arrived in perfect condition. Highly recommend!

Amanda B.

Feb 18, 2021

Sarita P.

Feb 12, 2021

Thumbtack Customer

Feb 17, 2021

I used the Texan Movers LLC for both packing and moving my stuff. The packing team did an excellent job and finished in 5.5 hours what had taken over a day by the large moving company that brought the stuff from SC to TX last year. The Moving crew worked diligently through. The crew lead Gustavo showed very good leadership in getting the work done on time. I will pick this team anytime.

Kris R.

Feb 17, 2021

Carlos v.

Feb 18, 2021

Amol D.

Feb 18, 2021

Ninad V.

Feb 17, 2021

Service was good.

Shannon B.

Feb 17, 2021

Thank you for taking my move in such short notice the guys where very helpful polite and hardworking i would recommend you to my friends and family.

Roberto O.

Feb 18, 2021

The ladies were so sweet and did a winder full job! I appreciate all they did!

Krystal H.

Feb 18, 2021

Professional, thorough and strong work ethics!

Suzanne T.

Feb 12, 2021

Good hard working guys. Did a good job moving all my stuff to a new house. Wpuld recommend them to anyone.

Jeffrey H.

Feb 17, 2021

Excellent movers, very quick, very professional. I would hire them again in a heart beat!!

Lisa P.

Feb 17, 2021

Great service. On time, hard workers. 5 stars without a doubt.

Robert P.

Feb 18, 2021

Yvonne S.

Feb 18, 2021

They were as advertised, professional, punctual and efficient.

Richard E.

Feb 12, 2021

Michelle K.

Feb 17, 2021

On time. Worked quickly and carefully. Great team!

Candace S.

Feb 17, 2021

Best company ever!!!

Emilia S.

Feb 18, 2021

Matt K.

Feb 18, 2021

Texans Movers LLC were great. Alex and the crew were so friendly and communicated very clearly to us which was awesome. Would use again 100%!

Lauren G.

Feb 12, 2021

The moving crew was respectful and professional to get the job done. They finished the job in a reasonable time. They were careful with my items.

Thumbtack Customer

Feb 17, 2021

Great!

Tim C.

Feb 17, 2021

Very friendly reliable working family! Easy and fast process!

Ada C.

Feb 18, 2021

Dawn Y.

Feb 18, 2021

The team was so great. They arrived exactly when they said they would, and they worked until my apartment was empty. The happily moved furniture from a third floor unit with no elevator. Both the loading and unloading processes were made so much easier because of this awesome team. They were easy to contact and great to work with throughout the whole moving process. I highly recommend using Texans Movers LLC!

Leslie C.

Feb 12, 2021

Yen N.

Feb 17, 2021

They came early and worked hard the whole time. I would definitely use them again.

Elise K.

Feb 17, 2021

Allan and his crew were amazing! These guys moved us from our third floor apartment (with stairs!) from Katy to Houston. They were very very efficient and helpful. Would definitely recommend them to anyone, or book them again for any future moves!

Mayra G.

Feb 18, 2021

They drove to Huntsville, packed up our house and storage unit, moved it all to New Braunfels in the same day(house and storage unit). These guys were awesome, incredibly polite and offered to help us with anything we needed. They wrapped everything well and caused no damage to anything. Would recommend to anyone.

Daniel R.

Feb 18, 2021

Liz A.

Feb 12, 2021

A++ service Would recommend and use their services again Very professional

Kelly H.

Feb 17, 2021

The Movers were very prompt and courteous. They moved all of my things and nothing was broken after delivery.

Christopher L.

Feb 17, 2021

Super recomendado

Jessy m.

Feb 18, 2021

They were on-time, professional, and hard working. Everyone was nice and nothing was damaged. I would not hesitate to use them again. The lower price scared me but they were AWESOME!

Tony M.

Feb 18, 2021

Sarah R.

Feb 12, 2021

They were efficient and did a great job.

Rebecca A.

Feb 17, 2021

Movers were fantastic. Very professional. Very quick. Took caution with everything, moved it well, secured it well in the truck, and complete the job quickly.

Matt W.

Feb 17, 2021

Great experience!! Will definitely use them again!

Mariel V.

Feb 18, 2021

They started late due to GPS issues. However, I wish I could give them 10 stars for efficiency,professionalism, and hardwork. Gustavo and his team were great. -E.Alexis

Evelyn A.

Feb 18, 2021

Hard working, and experts at what they’re doing. The first movers I’ve hired where nothing was broken and I was impressed with their work.

Toni L.

Feb 12, 2021

Thumbtack Customer

Feb 17, 2021

Good job came on time and did job on time, one staff member was rude but it worked out.

Ash k.

Feb 17, 2021

Amazing company! So reliable and trustworthy! They will always be the ones I call first, when I’m in need of movers!

Alfonso l.

Feb 18, 2021

Great job! Thank you! This was for my boss (a Japanese Gentleman), so it was imperative that you guys did a good job – and he was very impressed, thank you very much!!!

Paige S.

Feb 18, 2021

Very courteous and punctual, definitely recommended

Long N.

Feb 12, 2021

They worked punctual and worked quickly.

Candis W.

Feb 17, 2021

They were friendly and prompt… I would’ve rated 5 stars, but I had to provide tape for them to put the plastic covers on the mattresses. By the time the mattresses reached the destination, the plastic covers were torn and they hadn’t been taped well…I specifically asked the representative when I scheduled if I needed to cover the mattresses first.. She told me the movers would be glad to do it.. They did, but not well at all

Gloria A.

Feb 17, 2021

Excelente

Deissy M.

Feb 18, 2021

Annelise W.

Feb 18, 2021

When I tell you these ppl where awesome from the back and forth on this app to the actual move they are super nice professional answered all my questions would definitely use them again

Tatyana S.

Feb 12, 2021

Thumbtack Customer

Feb 17, 2021

Fast and efficient team of movers! I would highly recommend Texans Movers LLC for all your moving needs.

Ashton C.

Feb 17, 2021

They did an amazing job! Really professional, will definitely use them again.

Mary o.

Feb 18, 2021

Texans Movers LLC moved my daughter with short notice. They arrived on time and were extremely professional. Furniture was moved with care, wrapped when needed as were tv sets. The movers actually beat us to the moving site but did not start the “clock” until we were in the house and they were ready to start moving. There were 3 men and these guys were moving! No taking their time trying to stretch the time out. Granted, moving into the new apartment, things slowed down a bit but it was 98 degrees and my daughter was moving into an apartment on the 3rd floor! The men were very polite and my daughter and I felt very comfortable around them. The move took 2 hours and 15 minutes. She was charged for only the 15 minutes, not another full hour. I would highly recommend this company and would definitely use them again. Check Yelp for reviews too before you choose…great ratings for this company on Yelp as well.

Monica M.

Feb 18, 2021

A+++++++++++ all around. Very helpful. They are all about customer service!

Tom B.

Feb 12, 2021

Lacy B.

Feb 17, 2021

These gentlemen were fast, professional, and enjoyable. I am definitely recommending them to my colleagues.

Brandie B.

Feb 17, 2021

Great customer service! Vanessa gave me a courtesy call the day before to verify things. The day of I received a call an hour ahead confirming service and estimated time of arrival. The two guys did not waste time! Packed everything securely! Took 3 hours and was well worth it

Delazhaundria C.

Feb 18, 2021

Arrived early, nothing broken, polite movers.

Karrie C.

Feb 18, 2021

Did not end up using their services, but they had a very quick response and lovely customer service.

Teresa T.

Feb 12, 2021

Santos and his guys were professional and top notch. I will be using Texan Movers LLC and requesting Santos for any future moving needs!

Steven H.

Feb 17, 2021

Very friendly and efficient group of guys. They moved everything I asked and made me feel they enjoyed and took pride in their work. Would definitely recommend them and will use them again.

Karen H.

Feb 17, 2021

My experience with this moving company was great. Although we got off to a late start, they provided timely quality service upon arrival. The guys wrapped furniture, broke down my bed frame and moved me out of my apartment (3rd floor) and into my new apartment across town (2nd floor) in record time. Moving can be stressing and the small miscommunication (I changed my appointment time) was not desired but outside of that I think they did well not banging up my stuff like other movers have and I’d def. recommend them to friends.

Tiffany r.

Feb 18, 2021

Regan N.

Feb 18, 2021

The guys were professional and friendly.

Felicia B.

Feb 12, 2021

What an awesome experience it was to hire Texans Movers LLC for my move! The packers showed up early and those ladies did a fantastic job at packing my belongings in just a few hours. When I reached my destination and unpacked, I noticed the care they took in packing my items. Nothing was broken!!! Many thanks to the packing team for taking such care of my household items. In addition, we hired the Texans Movers LLC to load our moving truck since we were moving out of state. They too did a fantastic job at making the most out of every inch of space on the 36 ft truck. Great job! I would definitely recommend Texans Movers LLC to everyone I know. They really took a great deal of stress off of me and my husband! Oh, Vanessa….thanks for rescheduling the date mix-up! You rock girl! 😉

Danyelle O.

Feb 17, 2021

GO WITH THEM! They did a fantastic job for my family and had fair prices, clear up front explanation with no bait and switch, constantly communicated with me. Right from the appointment, follow up, and, even a last minute change in the weekend, they were most polite, efficient, accommodative and professional. Vanessa was my primary contact through Thumtacks service and she followed up regularly, addressing every finicky detail. For the actual move, Gustavo and his team arrived 15 minutes ahead of time at the storage space and even callers me. I observed that he supervised his entire team very professionally and took care of every detail.

Mr. A.

Feb 17, 2021

They arrived on time .Their jobs were very fast and exact . I am 100% satisfied.

Naoaki M.

Feb 18, 2021

We have moved 14 times now and pray this was the last; but not because of our movers! Texans Movers LLC was professional and responsive to our needs from the quote, to the coordination of the move, to the movers on moving day. They arrived within minutes of the move time and went right to work wrapping everything, and then packing, loading and unloading it with care but promptness. They also helped us get the beds set up so we were set for the night before they left even though they were exhausted from a long, 11 hour day of moving. IF we were to move again we would most certainly call Texans Movers LLC … but sorry y’all, we hope this is our last time.

Linda S.

Feb 18, 2021

Steve was very professional and knowledgeable. The worker fast and reliable

Shirley s.

Feb 12, 2021

Great experience and quick move.

Thumbtack Customer

Feb 17, 2021

on time very helpful

Randolph W.

Feb 17, 2021

Crew showed up in literally the last 5 minutes of the 3 hour arrival time slot. The movers were very hard workers, so no complaint there. There were several occasions where if I hadn’t asked for blankets to cover my furniture, they would have moved it without them. Not an issue since I wasn’t afraid to voice my concerns, but I can see this being a liability for people of they don’t speak up. All-in-all a pretty good experience.

Nick W.

Feb 18, 2021

The service and punctuality was excellent. The three men that helped me move today knew exactly what they were doing. I would highly recommend this company to any kind of moving needs.

Casey J.

Feb 18, 2021

While we did not end up using them, Vanessa was great in returning calls and messaging me promptly to answer all my questions. I would use them in the future if the opportunity was there.

Daniel Y.

Feb 12, 2021

Lindsey W.

Feb 17, 2021

Would have received 5 stars but some small items not delivered.

Vincent B.

Feb 17, 2021

Great experience They were on time and very fast 🙂

Andrea B.

Feb 18, 2021

Fast, polite and efficient. Everything got from point A to point B safely with no damage. Would certainly use again and recommend. The price was also very affordable

Erika S.

Feb 18, 2021

Brandon B.

Feb 12, 2021

Thumbtack Customer

Feb 17, 2021

Excellent experience. On time and efficient. Would definitely hire again for another move.

Susana A.

Feb 17, 2021

They did an excellent job. I moved from Houston to Austin, two rooms, in 8 hours total. Arrived on time, worked quickly and diligently and very professional and respectful of the clock we were on. They were strategic about every piece loading and unloading for maximum efficiency. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Great prices too!

Makenzie W.

Feb 18, 2021

Two guys and a truck, nothing fancy but they showed up 20 minutes early and got the job done quick and easy.

Aaron G.

Feb 18, 2021

Varun S.

Feb 12, 2021

The movers were very professional and took good care of the items they moved.

Andrea H.

Feb 17, 2021

Movers showed up on time and were very nice. They moved everything quickly and safely, nothing was damaged or broken. I would definitely hire them again.

Brooke A.

Feb 17, 2021

Texans Movers LLC moved me from home to apartment with professionalism, efficiency and care for my belongings. They were on time, showed up with double the crew quoted but didn’t increase the hourly rate. I will use them again if needed and recommend to friends and colleagues.

Sinead L.

Feb 18, 2021

David G.

Feb 18, 2021

It was great experience with Texans Movers LLC. They were quick and efficient. They took care of my stuff really well.

Varun S.

Feb 12, 2021

The movers were very nice and particular about things. Everything was great! I would use them again. 🙂

Kristi H.

Feb 17, 2021

A very professional team knowing what they do. Very caring about the stuff. Wrapping almost everything to make sure there will be no damage. And as someone who has had almost 8 moves in 8 years, this was the least damage that we have ever had. I gave 4 stars only because I felt it could have been done faster. The movers of our previous moving two years ago completed the job in half of the time that these guys did. That’s why I am more in favor of a flat rate than hourly rate. Overall, I am pleased with their performance and will strongly recommend them.

Ali K.

Feb 17, 2021

Did a great job once they arrived…I was after another rmove that lasted longer then they expected.

Fred N.

Feb 18, 2021

Nathan Z.

Feb 18, 2021

I had two teams, one of packers (Juany, Valeria, and Elvira) and one of movers (Marcelino, Alex, and Rodolfo). The packers were super efficient and treated my belongings with great care. The movers were also awesome and responsive to my needs. I would work with them again in a heartbeat.

Tony V.

Feb 12, 2021

Diana W.

Feb 17, 2021

The guys were good. They were fast and careful with the move. Will definitely use again the next time I move.

Vuong D.

Feb 17, 2021

I needed a 2 bedroom apartment moved with special requirements; Half of my things would go to my sisters house and the other half would be put in storage. Tony and Jose were amazing! They finished the entire job in 3 hours. The only downfall was my dvd/vcr got cracked during the move. I also had correspondence with Vanessa 2 weeks before my move and she always replied in a timely manner. I’ll definitely use them again when I move in October.

Stacie S.

Feb 18, 2021

These guys were good. They arrived 15 minutes prior to my appointment. They moved my stuff from a two bedroom third story apartment to a house in less than four hours. The price was exactly what they quoted and not a penny more. I got three guys and a truck for $89 an hour plus $100 for the travel fee. I would recommend these guys to anyone needing to move.

Crystal G.

Feb 18, 2021

Worked quickly and efficiently

William O.

Feb 12, 2021

Elizabeth B.

Feb 17, 2021

Great group of guys. Hard workers

Patty s.

Feb 17, 2021

Can’t say one negative thing about these guys. Went above and beyond.

Trent P.

Feb 18, 2021

Jennifer D.

Feb 18, 2021

They were awesome! They were prompt, professional, and very friendly. My husband and I enjoyed working with the guys.

Danielle K.

Feb 12, 2021

I had an absolutely fantastic experience! Normally movers can be there trying to drag out the time so that they get paid more but that was not the case here. They arrived early and were very friendly and hard working. They were very mindful of my walls and my belongings. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Morgan S.

Feb 17, 2021

3 hard workers stayed til the job was done. Whatever we asked they did. I recommend them fully.

Robert W.

Feb 18, 2021

James H.

Feb 18, 2021

This was the best moving experience. The crew was fantastic can’t say enough about them. They accommodated every request and treated the furniture like it was their own. Planning on moving again in 4 months and will definitely use them.

Ignacio C.

Feb 12, 2021

Akili A.

Feb 17, 2021

Santos and his crew were really professional and exceptional. They arrived on time and finished our move on time!

Anna r.

Feb 17, 2021

AMAZING!! I was moving furniture and 20 boxes from a 3 story townhouse into a storage unit and everything went great and they exceeded my expectations by 100%. They showed up early (always a plus) and ready to go! I was impressed by how they wrapped all of my bulky furniture and were so careful with all of the items and the WALLS of my house. I already had two units at the storage facility and they were so dedicated and diligent they repacked both units (packed by other movers) to make all of new stuff fit so I wouldn’t have to get another unit. Overall they did an AMAZING job, they have super power packing skills and I would highly recommend them, no doubt ;o)

Brittany w.

Feb 18, 2021

Awesome job guys!

Pete C.

Feb 18, 2021

When you hire a packing service to load your most personal and important private possessions you want ; 1. Trustworthy 2. Efficient and careful 3. Heads down (no chit chatting) 4. Results for the $89/hour for 3 packers I received all 4 of the above . These gals came in and took charge . In 9 hours my team of three packers did hundreds of boxes – enabled my loaders to quickly clear out several rooms (kitchen , bedroom, office, kids room) that had been taking forever on the DIY program. I would use this company again for sure .

Tom K.

Feb 12, 2021

I was able to schedule a last minute move with Texans Movers LLC and I was very pleased with the total experience. Very professional from booking the appointment and throughout the move. The crew arrived promptly and immediately got to work. I will certainly recommend this company and would gladly use them again in the future.

Bettina L.

Feb 17, 2021

The movers were fast and efficient. Will hire them again the next time we need to be moved.

Karen M.

Feb 17, 2021

Allen and his guys did an amazing job they were done in 2.5 hours and were incredibly professional. I will highly recommend Texans Movers LLC to my friends looking to use a moving company. Thanks for making this move and easy one!

Ashleigh H.

Feb 18, 2021

Movers were very efficient and careful with my items. The crew was easy to work with and had no trouble with their techniques.

Gregory B.

Feb 18, 2021

The movers were a little late and moved a little slow when picking up. Actually started helping them to move the time along, but once they got everything dropped off they picked up the pace. Got everything done in 2 hrs with 10 mins to spare. Thanks

Shamara G.

Feb 12, 2021

On_time and very professional

Russel S.

Feb 17, 2021

On time, worked fast, took great care of my things. Everything was great!

Raymond S.

Feb 17, 2021

Courtney M.

Feb 18, 2021

Guys were professional and efficient.

LES E.

Feb 18, 2021

Good

Lama E.

Feb 12, 2021

Texans Movers LLC were great from the first call (after hours on the weekend)which they answered promptly to the minute they finished. On time. Rapid work. Careful and friendly team. They made sure everything was right before they left. I highly recommend them and will use them again

Jeff S.

Feb 17, 2021

The guys were 15 minutes early, worked hard, and there were no issues with anything breaking. My wife bought a fridge and a dining room table at a garage sale down the road and they even went to pick them up and unload them after we finished everything else. The movers were polite and really good guys. I pray that we don’t have to move for a long time, but if we do, I will definitely call these guys again. Better than I could have hoped for.

Rusty G.

Feb 18, 2021

Amazing experience! From the great customer service with Vanessa through the phone to the gentlemen that made moving so easy! They showed up over an hour earlier than expected, of course with a curtesy call prior, and in about 2hrs everything was moved across town. I cannot thank you enough Texans Movers LLC!

Jeannie D.

Feb 18, 2021

This is second time I’ve used Texan Movers LLC. They are great. Each time they sent 3 guys who worked very hard. Only delay was at destination waiting on freight elevator. We’ll be using them again!

Julia D.

Feb 12, 2021

Nice job. Really nice. Probably a little bit lone, but they doing their job well

Thumbtack Customer

Feb 17, 2021

Ive had bad experiences before with movers but Texans Movers LLC were awesome, the completed my entire move in under 3 hrs. These guys were great I have already recommended them to others that were looking for movers

Ali n.

Feb 17, 2021

Jarrod T.

Feb 18, 2021

Marie W.

Feb 18, 2021

On time – didnt complain – all 3 movers worked the entire time they were on the clock – kept my new house clean – didnt damage any furniture. Put everything back together that they took apart. Only scraped 1 baseboard, 1 time – all good. I would highly recommend.

Mark S.

Feb 12, 2021

Great experience so far

Ross M.

Feb 17, 2021

I chose Texans Movers LLC to move my daughter and was very impressed. They arrived at the stated time, were very professional and immediately started the moving process. They took the time to ensure the care and safe move of her items. Things were wrapped and then secured in the trailer. This was her second move and I can say that this by far was the better experience. Texans Movers LLC is now my only choice for moving services. I will not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone who needs your services. Thanks to the movers any your company. C. Hubert

Clifton H.

Feb 17, 2021

They took the time to wrap our furniture and they worked very hard!! We will definitely recommend them!!

Tiffani c.

Feb 18, 2021

Gustavo and his team did an excellent job. Careful, diligent, tireless and came in under my anticipated time.

Hassaan A.

Feb 12, 2021

Thumbtack Customer

Feb 17, 2021

Professional, on time, very careful with boxes and furniture!

Lora M.

Feb 17, 2021

We moved from an apartment to a house last weekend. they were on time and working very hard. The did no damage and put everything in the correct place!

Pieter V.

Feb 18, 2021

Move went well, movers arrived on time and worked very efficiently

Luke W.

Feb 18, 2021

The guys worked hard and long yet were in a good mood, singing and cutting up. I wasn’t sure about furniture placement at the new location but they were happy to move it around until I was happy with the placement. They were so patient with us, plus we had contractors at the house finishing up remodeling work while we were moving in. As you can imagine, it was somewhat chaotic and I was a little stressed but they were great. I had a tapestry that was hung high on our living room wall and could not safely remove it as our entertainment center was under it. They were going to take it down after the furniture was moved but had already loaded the tall ladder needed to get high enough to reach it. It worked out though as my vontractorxwas able to retrieve it for me the next day. Great teamxworkxand nothing damaged of my belongings or either home. Will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good moving company.

Catherine S.

Feb 12, 2021

Great job. Communication was difficult because my movers were not bilingual, but overall we made it work. Thanks for all your help!

Joshua P.

Feb 17, 2021

Excellent! 5 stars! Prompt- courtious- professional! Would highly recommend!

Carol P.

Feb 17, 2021

Professional, courteous and handled my belongings with care.

KG B.

Feb 18, 2021

The most reliable, efficient company I have ever used!

Hutson O.

Feb 18, 2021

They did a good job

Jocelyn C.

Feb 12, 2021

These guys were great!

Prachi D.

Feb 17, 2021

Texan Movers LLC service was awesome!! They got me moved and set up at the new house in a timely manner. Did everything in there power to fit it all in one load! Even rearranging the truck and a bedroom after set up! Will be using them in future if needed and recommending them!

Amy M.

Feb 17, 2021

Prompt, courteous and hard working

Justin R.

Feb 18, 2021

I could not have asked for a better moving experience! They went above and beyond! Thank you!

Ashton H.

Feb 12, 2021

They told us that they will call us an hour before arriving but we weren’t given enough heads up. However the guys waited for almost an hour to honor the commitment and the clock only started when they entered the house. Over all very courteous, considerate and professional service. The guys were skillful and efficient. I wish they had wardrobe boxes which would have been awesome. But I’ll still give them 5 stars for the service and the guys were super nice!

Anshul S.

Feb 17, 2021

On time, quick move, professional. I will use you again the next time I need movers.

Mycroft r.

Feb 17, 2021

They helped with our move from a two-bedroom apartment to a town-home, 2 miles apart. They were punctual. They investigated the apartment first to see what needed to be carried, and the best way to carry the items down. They were fast and efficient. They were courteous and accommodating from the beginning to the end. They reassembled all the furnitures. They disconnect/reconnected the washer/dryer. With our case, they connected only the dryer. Not their fault though. The dryer hose was too short for the new place so my husband will deal with it later. Anyways, I think next time I move, hopefully not anytime soon, I will definitely go with this company.

Gunesh G.

Feb 18, 2021

Kim d.

Feb 18, 2021

The Texans Movers LLC were great. The 3 man team that moved us was professional and quick. I would definitely use them again!

Brandon N.

Feb 12, 2021

They were very efficient

Gabriela K.

Feb 17, 2021

These guys were very quick, professional, and moved everything safely! Would use them again.

Carla R.

Feb 17, 2021

Exceeded my expectations! These guys moved me from The Woodlands to the Austin area. I was nervoud because most of their reviews were local to Houston and when the guys showed up to quote us, he didn’t come with the fancy iPad app that the others showed up with. He wasn’t a broker, but actually one of the guys that would be labor that day. My husband liked it, though, and trusted him. Well our move came in under budget, they were on time, and did a fantastic job with my furniture. They even had to move my stuff into storage and into a small apartment. I highly recommend them!

S. L.

Feb 18, 2021

Fast and efficient, and not one thing got damaged.

Corrine B.

Feb 18, 2021

We used Texans Movers LLC today and are very pleased with their service. Vanessa is always available to answer questions. The 3 guys showed up after promptly phoning to let us know they were on their way. They were energetic, professional and took care of our possessions with great care. They are very polite. It was evident from the very beginning they knew what they were doing. We would definitely use them agai !

Louise P.

Feb 12, 2021

Texans Movers LLC got the job done under a short notice. Thank you all for helping us with the move. The crew was highly motivated and accomplished the move within our set timeline. My house hold goods were protected,packed, and transported safely resulting in no damage to my furniture and homes. Thanks Texans Movers LLC!

Donnie G.

Feb 17, 2021

Good service. Nice, careful workers. My only inconvenience is that I had carefully marked every box but not everyone paid attention and now I’m having trouble finding things. Vanessa in the office was very easy to work with and helpful.

Nancy B.

Feb 17, 2021

Very professional and I was very happy with their service. I would use again.

Christa W.

Feb 18, 2021

Jhonnavie N.

Feb 18, 2021

Awesome service, very fast and everything made it in one piece.

Caitlin Z.

Feb 12, 2021

Verena K.

Feb 17, 2021

They did a great job. Very professional, and took care of all my needs

Shane D.

Feb 17, 2021

Doyle M.

Feb 18, 2021

Tracy P.

Feb 18, 2021

Nice folks. Spoke English. Hard workers.

Caroline M.

Feb 12, 2021

Thumbtack Customer

Feb 17, 2021

Very efficient, but also very expensive for the packing materials.

Alan W.

Feb 17, 2021

Greg M.

Feb 18, 2021

Lawanna R.

Feb 12, 2021

Exremely efficient and knowledgeable! These guys knew what they were doing and got us moved in less time than we anticipated. I definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs movers!

Katelyn B.

Feb 17, 2021

Excellent job… Very professional… On time & and handled all the delicate glass and mirrors with care. I would refer any friend or relative needing a quality moving service. LW

Lane W.

Feb 18, 2021

Very polite, fast and easy! Highly recommend for your next move.

Sabrina T.

Feb 18, 2021

They helped with disassembly and assembled the furniture after the move. Will recommend for the next move.

Deepan S.

Feb 17, 2021

Texans Movers LLC did a prompt and excellent job moving me to my new home. I had a few pieces of awkward and heavy furniture that needed moving, they handled everything with no issue. They were quick and efficient and got everything done in 2 hours. Would recommend and use again

Travis H.

Feb 18, 2021

Charles M.

Feb 18, 2021

Karim A.

Feb 12, 2021

Great service. They were friendly and got the job done as quickly as possible without causing damage to our belongings.

Katie J.

Feb 17, 2021

Very pleased and impressed with Texans Movers LLC! I scheduled Packers and Movers on 12/30/2015 for Next Day. The Packers came promptly at 8am on 12/31/2015 and packed my entire 2 bedroom apartment. There was a slight misunderstanding on the trip fee but nevertheless Vanessa gave me a small discount due to the misunderstanding. I really don’t like conflict or arguing so I was Very Happy with the service & response I received! Completely hassle-free! The Movers arrived promptly during their scheduled window Noon-4pm (we agreed on 1-1:30pm start time) on 12/31/2015. Due to an external issue, I arrived late at 2pm. The Movers were very patient and kind. They got to work right away when I arrived and loaded the truck with my belongings, drove approx. 35 miles, and unloaded everything into my new 2-story home in 2hrs!!! Did I mention I was able to get all of this done on the day of New Years Eve?!!! I am still astonished! Overall: Texans Movers LLC are worth every dollar! Affordable, hassle-free, flexible, accommodating, efficient, and quality work (nothing broken or missing or damaged in any way). I would strongly recommend this company to my family and friends.

Thasia M.

Feb 18, 2021

Hillary R.

Feb 18, 2021

Overall, the experience was positive. Though they arrived thirty minutes later than the time stated, they worked efficiently and effectively. They were also good sports after finding the elevator was not working and had to move items down from the fourth floor. Gustavo was a competent leader with a team that worked well together.

Tanya A.

Feb 12, 2021

Showed up on time and used their time efficiently. Very happy!

Abril D.

Feb 17, 2021

Hiring Texans Movers LLC was the best decision I could’ve made. They were on time, efficient, and extremely friendly! They moved my entire 2 bedroom apartment (on the 4th floor) to a two-story town home in 3 hours! don’t have a negative comment to say about this company. On top of everything else, their prices were extremely competitive. I will definitely hire them again for my next move!

Samantha J.

Feb 17, 2021

Texans Movers LLC took the stress out of moving. Will definitely use them again.

Tarneisha D.

Feb 18, 2021

The movers kept in contact with me before they arrived. They were very professional, and did a fantastic job with my move.

Rebecca C.

Feb 12, 2021

Ryan K.

Feb 17, 2021

On time, friendly, and moved at a decent pace. They do drive extremely slow, lol. I just looked at it as if they were taking extra care of my belongings. Crew of 3 nice gentlemen, couldn’t have gone smoother. I do recommend and will use again in the future! Be aware the insurance is 0.60 cents/lb. That doesn’t translate to much on a lightweight 60″ 4K. Luckily I didn’t need to use their insurance.

Joseph G.

Feb 17, 2021

The movers we had were awesome. They were on time and very polite and respectful to us and our items. They were great together as a team with no friction. The whole time we had them, they did not take breaks and courteous. They did not once slack off or slowed down. They were both energetic! If I were to move again, I would request those 2 individuals(Gustavo and Jose) to help again with no hesitation. Also, comparing to other moving companies, the rates were reasonable and did not kill our budget. Thank you Texans Movers LLC for all your help and making the move with no stress!!

James C.

Feb 18, 2021

Bobby M.

Feb 18, 2021

Our move was amazing this time. Texans Movers LLC were great! They were on time and we had -0- delays. Our last move was a nightmare (using a different company) Nothing was damaged and they made is so simple! Thank you for an easy transition!

Melanie l.

Feb 12, 2021

Cyndi B.

Feb 17, 2021

The movers showed up on time, were very courteous and respectful of our house and our belongings and were efficient loading and unloading the items. The overall move took 7 hours but this crew handled it well and without a break.

Sumeet S.

Feb 17, 2021

They arrived early, loaded everything quickly, and we’re friendly and professional the whole time.

Ellen K.

Feb 18, 2021

Gustavo and crew loaded 3 rooms of stuff into a truck for us. We hired the truck from Penske and that was a disaster, Penske was not prepared for us, did not have truck and made experience horrible and then it rained. Texan Movers LLC rocked though. They moved so fast and efficiently. They kept our goods dry and helped us so much. We would highly recommend and definitely use them again!

Tammy A.

Feb 18, 2021

Very professional and punctual

Torrence K.

Feb 17, 2021

Movers were on time and moved everything quickly and efficiently. No damaged items that I have noticed yet and it has been a week or so.

Scott M.

Feb 17, 2021

Those guys worked hard. There was very little damage.

Kevin K.

Feb 18, 2021

The there men did an awesome job packing up our things. Unfortunately it was a very hot day and had to turn off the AC due to the outside doors being open most of the time.

Shirley P.

Feb 18, 2021

Hard working and thorough crew

Thumbtack Customer

Feb 17, 2021

Great guys did their job absolutely no issues

Stuart t.

Feb 17, 2021

The team that was sent out did a great job. Even with moving a lot of furniture up two flights of stairs, they managed to get the job done quicker than I had expected.

David S.

Feb 18, 2021